Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Thursday, 24 May 2018
Nestlé Rowntree Reserves :  Reserve Division B
20 in list
L Nestlé Rowntree Reserves  2   5  Riccall United Reserves Saturday, 20 September 2008
D Nestlé Rowntree Reserves  1   1  Tockwith Reserves Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Hamilton Panthers Reserves  2   0  Nestlé Rowntree Reserves Saturday, 11 October 2008
W Nestlé Rowntree Reserves
-3 points
 3   2  Stamford Bridge Reserves Saturday, 18 October 2008
L Nestlé Rowntree Reserves  1   7  York Railway Institute Reserves Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Pocklington Town Reserves  5   0  Nestlé Rowntree Reserves Saturday, 15 November 2008
L Nestlé Rowntree Reserves  0   8  Ouseburn United Reserves Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Poppleton United Reserves  4   3  Nestlé Rowntree Reserves Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Nestlé Rowntree Reserves  1   6  Wilberfoss Reserves Saturday, 06 December 2008
L Tockwith Reserves  3   1  Nestlé Rowntree Reserves Saturday, 13 December 2008
W York Railway Institute Reserves  0   2  Nestlé Rowntree Reserves Saturday, 03 January 2009
W Nestlé Rowntree Reserves  3   1  Pocklington Town Reserves Saturday, 10 January 2009
D Nestlé Rowntree Reserves  4   4  Hamilton Panthers Reserves Saturday, 24 January 2009
D Nestlé Rowntree Reserves  4   4  Easingwold Town Reserves Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Easingwold Town Reserves  7   0  Nestlé Rowntree Reserves Saturday, 28 February 2009
L Nestlé Rowntree Reserves  2   4  Poppleton United Reserves Saturday, 07 March 2009
L Riccall United Reserves  5   1  Nestlé Rowntree Reserves Saturday, 14 March 2009
W Stamford Bridge Reserves  0   1  Nestlé Rowntree Reserves Saturday, 28 March 2009
L Ouseburn United Reserves  5   0  Nestlé Rowntree Reserves Saturday, 11 April 2009
L Wilberfoss Reserves  8   2  Nestlé Rowntree Reserves Saturday, 25 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.