Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Sunday, 24 March 2019
Bishopthorpe United Reserves :  Reserve Division A
22 in list
W Copmanthorpe Reserves  0   2  Bishopthorpe United Reserves Saturday, 20 September 2008
W Bishopthorpe United Reserves  1   0  Dringhouses Reserves Saturday, 04 October 2008
W Heworth Reserves  0   2  Bishopthorpe United Reserves Saturday, 18 October 2008
L Wigginton Grasshoppers Reserves  2   1  Bishopthorpe United Reserves Saturday, 01 November 2008
L Bishopthorpe United Reserves  1   2  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 08 November 2008
W York St John University Reserves  0   2  Bishopthorpe United Reserves Saturday, 15 November 2008
L Bishopthorpe United Reserves  1   2  Old Malton St Marys Reserves Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Huntington Rovers Reserves  4   2  Bishopthorpe United Reserves Saturday, 29 November 2008
D Bishopthorpe United Reserves  3   3  Dunnington Reserves Saturday, 06 December 2008
W Thorpe United Reserves  2   3  Bishopthorpe United Reserves Saturday, 13 December 2008
L Haxby United Reserves  2   1  Bishopthorpe United Reserves Saturday, 17 January 2009
W Bishopthorpe United Reserves  2   0  Wigginton Grasshoppers Reserves Saturday, 24 January 2009
W Kartiers (Selby) Reserves  0   1  Bishopthorpe United Reserves Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Bishopthorpe United Reserves  0   2  Haxby United Reserves Saturday, 28 February 2009
W Bishopthorpe United Reserves  2   1  Thorpe United Reserves Saturday, 14 March 2009
W Dringhouses Reserves  3   4  Bishopthorpe United Reserves Saturday, 21 March 2009
W Bishopthorpe United Reserves  1   0  Huntington Rovers Reserves Saturday, 04 April 2009
W Bishopthorpe United Reserves  3   0  York St John University Reserves Saturday, 18 April 2009
D Bishopthorpe United Reserves  1   1  Kartiers (Selby) Reserves Saturday, 25 April 2009
D Bishopthorpe United Reserves  1   1  Copmanthorpe Reserves Wednesday, 29 April 2009
L Old Malton St Marys Reserves  3   1  Bishopthorpe United Reserves Wednesday, 06 May 2009
W Dunnington Reserves  2   3  Bishopthorpe United Reserves Saturday, 09 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.