Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Sunday, 24 June 2018
Heworth Reserves :  Reserve Division A
22 in list
L Heworth Reserves  1   3  Haxby United Reserves Saturday, 20 September 2008
L Heworth Reserves  0   1  Copmanthorpe Reserves Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Thorpe United Reserves  2   0  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 11 October 2008
L Heworth Reserves  0   2  Bishopthorpe United Reserves Saturday, 18 October 2008
L Heworth Reserves  1   5  Dringhouses Reserves Saturday, 01 November 2008
W Bishopthorpe United Reserves  1   2  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Heworth Reserves  1   2  Huntington Rovers Reserves Saturday, 15 November 2008
L Kartiers (Selby) Reserves  2   1  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Dunnington Reserves  4   0  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 29 November 2008
L York St John University Reserves  7   2  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 06 December 2008
L Dringhouses Reserves  3   2  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 20 December 2008
L Heworth Reserves  0   3  Wigginton Grasshoppers Reserves Saturday, 03 January 2009
L Heworth Reserves  0   1  York St John University Reserves Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Haxby United Reserves  5   0  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 24 January 2009
L Heworth Reserves  1   6  Old Malton St Marys Reserves Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Huntington Rovers Reserves  2   1  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 07 March 2009
L Heworth Reserves  0   1  Dunnington Reserves Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Heworth Reserves
-3 points
 2   3  Kartiers (Selby) Reserves Saturday, 28 March 2009
L Wigginton Grasshoppers Reserves  4   2  Heworth Reserves Monday, 06 April 2009
W Copmanthorpe Reserves  0   2  Heworth Reserves Wednesday, 08 April 2009
W Heworth Reserves  2   1  Thorpe United Reserves Saturday, 11 April 2009
L Old Malton St Marys Reserves  6   2  Heworth Reserves Wednesday, 22 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.