Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Monday, 25 June 2018
Huntington Rovers Reserves :  Reserve Division A
22 in list
D Thorpe United Reserves  2   2  Huntington Rovers Reserves Saturday, 20 September 2008
D Wigginton Grasshoppers Reserves  3   3  Huntington Rovers Reserves Saturday, 11 October 2008
W Huntington Rovers Reserves  1   0  Dunnington Reserves Saturday, 18 October 2008
L York St John University Reserves  3   2  Huntington Rovers Reserves Saturday, 01 November 2008
L Huntington Rovers Reserves  0   4  Old Malton St Marys Reserves Saturday, 08 November 2008
W Heworth Reserves  1   2  Huntington Rovers Reserves Saturday, 15 November 2008
L Huntington Rovers Reserves  0   2  Haxby United Reserves Saturday, 22 November 2008
W Huntington Rovers Reserves  4   2  Bishopthorpe United Reserves Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Dringhouses Reserves  3   2  Huntington Rovers Reserves Saturday, 06 December 2008
W Huntington Rovers Reserves  2   1  Copmanthorpe Reserves Saturday, 03 January 2009
L Huntington Rovers Reserves  2   3  Dringhouses Reserves Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Huntington Rovers Reserves  3   4  York St John University Reserves Saturday, 31 January 2009
W Kartiers (Selby) Reserves  1   3  Huntington Rovers Reserves Saturday, 14 February 2009
W Copmanthorpe Reserves  1   2  Huntington Rovers Reserves Saturday, 28 February 2009
W Huntington Rovers Reserves  2   1  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 07 March 2009
L Huntington Rovers Reserves  1   3  Kartiers (Selby) Reserves Saturday, 21 March 2009
D Huntington Rovers Reserves  1   1  Thorpe United Reserves Saturday, 28 March 2009
L Bishopthorpe United Reserves  1   0  Huntington Rovers Reserves Saturday, 04 April 2009
L Old Malton St Marys Reserves  4   0  Huntington Rovers Reserves Saturday, 18 April 2009
W Huntington Rovers Reserves  3   2  Wigginton Grasshoppers Reserves Monday, 20 April 2009
W Dunnington Reserves  0   3  Huntington Rovers Reserves Wednesday, 29 April 2009
L Haxby United Reserves  6   1  Huntington Rovers Reserves Saturday, 02 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.