Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Sunday, 24 March 2019
Thorpe United Reserves :  Reserve Division A
22 in list
D Thorpe United Reserves  2   2  Huntington Rovers Reserves Saturday, 20 September 2008
L Thorpe United Reserves  1   2  Wigginton Grasshoppers Reserves Saturday, 04 October 2008
W Thorpe United Reserves  2   0  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 11 October 2008
W Wigginton Grasshoppers Reserves  3   4  Thorpe United Reserves Saturday, 18 October 2008
W Old Malton St Marys Reserves  2   4  Thorpe United Reserves Saturday, 01 November 2008
L Thorpe United Reserves  1   2  Kartiers (Selby) Reserves Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Thorpe United Reserves  1   2  York St John University Reserves Saturday, 22 November 2008
D Kartiers (Selby) Reserves  1   1  Thorpe United Reserves Saturday, 06 December 2008
L Thorpe United Reserves  2   3  Bishopthorpe United Reserves Saturday, 13 December 2008
L Thorpe United Reserves  0   3  Old Malton St Marys Reserves Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Thorpe United Reserves  0   3  Copmanthorpe Reserves Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Haxby United Reserves  4   1  Thorpe United Reserves Saturday, 21 February 2009
D Thorpe United Reserves  0   0  Dringhouses Reserves Saturday, 28 February 2009
L Bishopthorpe United Reserves  2   1  Thorpe United Reserves Saturday, 14 March 2009
L Copmanthorpe Reserves  3   2  Thorpe United Reserves Saturday, 21 March 2009
D Huntington Rovers Reserves  1   1  Thorpe United Reserves Saturday, 28 March 2009
L Dringhouses Reserves  2   1  Thorpe United Reserves Saturday, 04 April 2009
L Heworth Reserves  2   1  Thorpe United Reserves Saturday, 11 April 2009
D Dunnington Reserves  0   0  Thorpe United Reserves Saturday, 18 April 2009
L Thorpe United Reserves  1   2  Haxby United Reserves Saturday, 25 April 2009
W York St John University Reserves  1   3  Thorpe United Reserves Wednesday, 29 April 2009
D Thorpe United Reserves  1   1  Dunnington Reserves Saturday, 02 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.