Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Monday, 22 October 2018
York St John University Reserves :  Reserve Division A
22 in list
W York St John University Reserves  2   1  Old Malton St Marys Reserves Saturday, 20 September 2008
W Kartiers (Selby) Reserves  1   2  York St John University Reserves Saturday, 04 October 2008
D York St John University Reserves  3   3  Haxby United Reserves Saturday, 11 October 2008
W York St John University Reserves  3   0  Kartiers (Selby) Reserves Saturday, 18 October 2008
W York St John University Reserves  3   2  Huntington Rovers Reserves Saturday, 01 November 2008
W Dringhouses Reserves  2   4  York St John University Reserves Saturday, 08 November 2008
L York St John University Reserves  0   2  Bishopthorpe United Reserves Saturday, 15 November 2008
W Thorpe United Reserves  1   2  York St John University Reserves Saturday, 22 November 2008
W York St John University Reserves  7   2  Heworth Reserves Saturday, 06 December 2008
L York St John University Reserves  2   3  Dringhouses Reserves Saturday, 13 December 2008
W Heworth Reserves  0   1  York St John University Reserves Saturday, 17 January 2009
D Old Malton St Marys Reserves  1   1  York St John University Reserves Saturday, 24 January 2009
W Huntington Rovers Reserves  3   4  York St John University Reserves Saturday, 31 January 2009
L York St John University Reserves  2   5  Copmanthorpe Reserves Saturday, 21 February 2009
W Wigginton Grasshoppers Reserves  1   9  York St John University Reserves Saturday, 28 February 2009
L Copmanthorpe Reserves  5   2  York St John University Reserves Saturday, 07 March 2009
L York St John University Reserves  0   1  Dunnington Reserves Saturday, 14 March 2009
L Haxby United Reserves  2   0  York St John University Reserves Saturday, 21 March 2009
D Dunnington Reserves  2   2  York St John University Reserves Wednesday, 08 April 2009
L Bishopthorpe United Reserves  3   0  York St John University Reserves Saturday, 18 April 2009
L York St John University Reserves  1   3  Thorpe United Reserves Wednesday, 29 April 2009
L York St John University Reserves  0   2  Wigginton Grasshoppers Reserves
-3 points
Saturday, 09 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.