Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Rawcliffe Rangers  :  Division Two
22 in list
W Rawcliffe Rangers  6   2  Moor Lane Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Heworth  8   5  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 11 October 2008
W Rawcliffe Rangers  6   3  Huby United Saturday, 18 October 2008
W Osbaldwick  1   2  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 08 November 2008
W Rawcliffe Rangers  6   1  Post Office Saturday, 15 November 2008
L St Clements  4   3  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 29 November 2008
W Rawcliffe Rangers  6   4  Fulford United Saturday, 20 December 2008
D Rawcliffe Rangers  3   3  Heworth Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Huby United  2   0  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 24 January 2009
W Rawcliffe Rangers  6   3  Elvington Harriers Saturday, 21 February 2009
W Church Fenton White Horse  3   6  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 28 February 2009
D Rawcliffe Rangers  1   1  St Clements Saturday, 07 March 2009
W Fulford United  0   2  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 14 March 2009
L Post Office  3   1  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 21 March 2009
D Rawcliffe Rangers  1   1  Hemingbrough United Saturday, 28 March 2009
D Heslington  2   2  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 04 April 2009
D Moor Lane  4   4  Rawcliffe Rangers Wednesday, 08 April 2009
W Elvington Harriers  1   4  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 11 April 2009
L Rawcliffe Rangers  1   4  Church Fenton White Horse Saturday, 18 April 2009
L Hemingbrough United  3   0  Rawcliffe Rangers Monday, 20 April 2009
L Rawcliffe Rangers  6   7  Osbaldwick Monday, 27 April 2009
L Rawcliffe Rangers  1   8  Heslington Saturday, 02 May 2009
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Rawcliffe Rangers v New Earswick
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
New Earswick v Rawcliffe Rangers
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.