Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Monday, 22 October 2018
Rawcliffe Rangers  :  Division Two
22 in list
W Rawcliffe Rangers  6   2  Moor Lane Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Heworth  8   5  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 11 October 2008
W Rawcliffe Rangers  6   3  Huby United Saturday, 18 October 2008
W Osbaldwick  1   2  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 08 November 2008
W Rawcliffe Rangers  6   1  Post Office Saturday, 15 November 2008
L St Clements  4   3  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 29 November 2008
W Rawcliffe Rangers  6   4  Fulford United Saturday, 20 December 2008
D Rawcliffe Rangers  3   3  Heworth Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Huby United  2   0  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 24 January 2009
W Rawcliffe Rangers  6   3  Elvington Harriers Saturday, 21 February 2009
W Church Fenton White Horse  3   6  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 28 February 2009
D Rawcliffe Rangers  1   1  St Clements Saturday, 07 March 2009
W Fulford United  0   2  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 14 March 2009
L Post Office  3   1  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 21 March 2009
D Rawcliffe Rangers  1   1  Hemingbrough United Saturday, 28 March 2009
D Heslington  2   2  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 04 April 2009
D Moor Lane  4   4  Rawcliffe Rangers Wednesday, 08 April 2009
W Elvington Harriers  1   4  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 11 April 2009
L Rawcliffe Rangers  1   4  Church Fenton White Horse Saturday, 18 April 2009
L Hemingbrough United  3   0  Rawcliffe Rangers Monday, 20 April 2009
L Rawcliffe Rangers  6   7  Osbaldwick Monday, 27 April 2009
L Rawcliffe Rangers  1   8  Heslington Saturday, 02 May 2009
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Rawcliffe Rangers v New Earswick
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
New Earswick v Rawcliffe Rangers
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.