Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonians FC - Goalkeepers Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Post Office  :  Division Two
22 in list
W Moor Lane  1   5  Post Office Saturday, 20 September 2008
W Post Office  2   1  Heworth Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Huby United  2   1  Post Office Saturday, 11 October 2008
D Post Office  1   1  Heslington Saturday, 18 October 2008
W Post Office  2   1  Osbaldwick Saturday, 01 November 2008
L Rawcliffe Rangers  6   1  Post Office Saturday, 15 November 2008
W Post Office  2   1  St Clements Saturday, 22 November 2008
D Post Office  2   2  Elvington Harriers Saturday, 06 December 2008
W Post Office  5   0  Moor Lane Saturday, 13 December 2008
D Hemingbrough United  2   2  Post Office Saturday, 27 December 2008
W Post Office  4   1  Huby United Saturday, 17 January 2009
W Heslington  2   3  Post Office Saturday, 24 January 2009
D Post Office  1   1  Fulford United Saturday, 21 February 2009
L St Clements  1   0  Post Office Saturday, 28 February 2009
W Elvington Harriers  1   2  Post Office Saturday, 14 March 2009
W Post Office  3   1  Rawcliffe Rangers Saturday, 21 March 2009
D Church Fenton White Horse  1   1  Post Office Saturday, 28 March 2009
W Fulford United  0   1  Post Office Saturday, 04 April 2009
W Post Office  4   2  Church Fenton White Horse Saturday, 11 April 2009
D Post Office  3   3  Hemingbrough United Wednesday, 15 April 2009
W Osbaldwick  1   5  Post Office Saturday, 18 April 2009
W Heworth  1   4  Post Office Monday, 27 April 2009
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Post Office v New Earswick
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
New Earswick v Post Office
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.