Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Monday, 17 December 2018
Hemingbrough United  :  Division Two
22 in list
W Hemingbrough United  4   1  Church Fenton White Horse Saturday, 11 October 2008
W Elvington Harriers  0   3  Hemingbrough United Saturday, 18 October 2008
W Hemingbrough United  9   5  Moor Lane Saturday, 08 November 2008
W Hemingbrough United  5   3  Heworth Saturday, 15 November 2008
W Huby United  1   2  Hemingbrough United Saturday, 22 November 2008
W Hemingbrough United  4   0  Osbaldwick Saturday, 13 December 2008
D Hemingbrough United  2   2  Post Office Saturday, 27 December 2008
L Church Fenton White Horse  3   1  Hemingbrough United Saturday, 17 January 2009
W Hemingbrough United  6   5  Elvington Harriers Saturday, 24 January 2009
L Fulford United  3   2  Hemingbrough United Saturday, 31 January 2009
W Osbaldwick  1   5  Hemingbrough United Saturday, 21 February 2009
D Hemingbrough United  1   1  Huby United Saturday, 28 February 2009
W Heslington  1   2  Hemingbrough United Saturday, 07 March 2009
W Heworth  2   3  Hemingbrough United Saturday, 21 March 2009
D Rawcliffe Rangers  1   1  Hemingbrough United Saturday, 28 March 2009
L St Clements  2   0  Hemingbrough United Saturday, 04 April 2009
W Hemingbrough United  3   0  Heslington Saturday, 11 April 2009
D Post Office  3   3  Hemingbrough United Wednesday, 15 April 2009
D Hemingbrough United  2   2  Fulford United Saturday, 18 April 2009
W Hemingbrough United  3   0  Rawcliffe Rangers Monday, 20 April 2009
W Moor Lane  0   9  Hemingbrough United Saturday, 25 April 2009
D Hemingbrough United  3   3  St Clements Monday, 27 April 2009
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Hemingbrough United v New Earswick
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
New Earswick v Hemingbrough United
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.