Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Rufforth United  :  Division One
24 in list
D Rufforth United  1   1  Ouseburn United Saturday, 04 October 2008
W Stamford Bridge  1   4  Rufforth United Saturday, 18 October 2008
L Rufforth United  2   6  York Railway Institute Saturday, 25 October 2008
L Thorpe United  4   2  Rufforth United Saturday, 01 November 2008
D Rufforth United  2   2  Tadcaster Albion Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Amotherby & Swinton  2   1  Rufforth United Saturday, 15 November 2008
L Rufforth United  1   2  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 22 November 2008
W Rufforth United  4   2  Thorpe United Saturday, 29 November 2008
W Rufforth United  2   1  Nestlé Rowntree Saturday, 06 December 2008
L Rufforth United  0   2  Riccall United Saturday, 20 December 2008
L Easingwold Town  5   0  Rufforth United Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Rufforth United  0   3  Stamford Bridge Saturday, 24 January 2009
W Tadcaster Albion  1   3  Rufforth United Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Ouseburn United  3   0  Rufforth United Saturday, 28 February 2009
D Bishopthorpe United  0   0  Rufforth United Saturday, 07 March 2009
W Rufforth United  3   1  Easingwold Town Saturday, 14 March 2009
D Nestlé Rowntree  1   1  Rufforth United Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Riccall United  2   1  Rufforth United Saturday, 28 March 2009
L Rufforth United  0   1  Amotherby & Swinton Saturday, 04 April 2009
L Rufforth United  0   4  Norwich Union Saturday, 11 April 2009
W Norwich Union  1   2  Rufforth United Saturday, 18 April 2009
L Pocklington Town  1   0  Rufforth United Monday, 20 April 2009
L York Railway Institute  3   2  Rufforth United Saturday, 25 April 2009
L Rufforth United  0   1  Pocklington Town Wednesday, 29 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.