Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Sunday, 21 October 2018
Rufforth United  :  Division One
24 in list
D Rufforth United  1   1  Ouseburn United Saturday, 04 October 2008
W Stamford Bridge  1   4  Rufforth United Saturday, 18 October 2008
L Rufforth United  2   6  York Railway Institute Saturday, 25 October 2008
L Thorpe United  4   2  Rufforth United Saturday, 01 November 2008
D Rufforth United  2   2  Tadcaster Albion Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Amotherby & Swinton  2   1  Rufforth United Saturday, 15 November 2008
L Rufforth United  1   2  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 22 November 2008
W Rufforth United  4   2  Thorpe United Saturday, 29 November 2008
W Rufforth United  2   1  Nestlé Rowntree Saturday, 06 December 2008
L Rufforth United  0   2  Riccall United Saturday, 20 December 2008
L Easingwold Town  5   0  Rufforth United Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Rufforth United  0   3  Stamford Bridge Saturday, 24 January 2009
W Tadcaster Albion  1   3  Rufforth United Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Ouseburn United  3   0  Rufforth United Saturday, 28 February 2009
D Bishopthorpe United  0   0  Rufforth United Saturday, 07 March 2009
W Rufforth United  3   1  Easingwold Town Saturday, 14 March 2009
D Nestlé Rowntree  1   1  Rufforth United Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Riccall United  2   1  Rufforth United Saturday, 28 March 2009
L Rufforth United  0   1  Amotherby & Swinton Saturday, 04 April 2009
L Rufforth United  0   4  Norwich Union Saturday, 11 April 2009
W Norwich Union  1   2  Rufforth United Saturday, 18 April 2009
L Pocklington Town  1   0  Rufforth United Monday, 20 April 2009
L York Railway Institute  3   2  Rufforth United Saturday, 25 April 2009
L Rufforth United  0   1  Pocklington Town Wednesday, 29 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.