Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Easingwold Town  :  Division One
24 in list
L Bishopthorpe United  2   1  Easingwold Town Saturday, 20 September 2008
W Easingwold Town  1   0  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 11 October 2008
L Ouseburn United  2   0  Easingwold Town Saturday, 08 November 2008
W Easingwold Town  2   1  Pocklington Town Saturday, 15 November 2008
L Riccall United  4   3  Easingwold Town Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Easingwold Town  2   5  Thorpe United Saturday, 20 December 2008
W York Railway Institute  1   2  Easingwold Town Saturday, 03 January 2009
W Easingwold Town  5   0  Rufforth United Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Easingwold Town  1   2  Riccall United Saturday, 24 January 2009
D Easingwold Town  0   0  NestlĂ© Rowntree Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Easingwold Town  1   2  York Railway Institute Saturday, 21 February 2009
W Pocklington Town  0   1  Easingwold Town Saturday, 28 February 2009
L Rufforth United  3   1  Easingwold Town Saturday, 14 March 2009
L Stamford Bridge  4   2  Easingwold Town Saturday, 21 March 2009
W Easingwold Town  1   0  Norwich Union Saturday, 28 March 2009
W Tadcaster Albion  1   3  Easingwold Town Saturday, 04 April 2009
L NestlĂ© Rowntree  3   2  Easingwold Town Saturday, 11 April 2009
D Amotherby & Swinton  1   1  Easingwold Town Saturday, 18 April 2009
W Easingwold Town  2   0  Amotherby & Swinton Wednesday, 22 April 2009
L Easingwold Town  0   3  Stamford Bridge Saturday, 25 April 2009
W Norwich Union  2   3  Easingwold Town Monday, 27 April 2009
D Easingwold Town  1   1  Tadcaster Albion Wednesday, 29 April 2009
L Thorpe United  3   1  Easingwold Town Saturday, 02 May 2009
L Easingwold Town  0   4  Ouseburn United Wednesday, 06 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.