Go back to LondonMiddx What is this?
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
Bishopthorpe United  :  Division One
24 in list
W Bishopthorpe United  2   1  Easingwold Town Saturday, 20 September 2008
L Easingwold Town  1   0  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 11 October 2008
W Bishopthorpe United  3   0  NestlĂ© Rowntree Saturday, 18 October 2008
L Bishopthorpe United  0   3  Ouseburn United Saturday, 01 November 2008
D Pocklington Town  1   1  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Bishopthorpe United  0   5  Riccall United Saturday, 15 November 2008
W Rufforth United  1   2  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 22 November 2008
D Bishopthorpe United  1   1  Stamford Bridge Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Bishopthorpe United  0   7  Thorpe United Saturday, 13 December 2008
L Ouseburn United  2   1  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 20 December 2008
W Bishopthorpe United  6   2  York Railway Institute Saturday, 27 December 2008
W Amotherby & Swinton  0   4  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 03 January 2009
L NestlĂ© Rowntree  2   1  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 24 January 2009
W Bishopthorpe United  4   3  Norwich Union Saturday, 31 January 2009
D Bishopthorpe United  1   1  Amotherby & Swinton Saturday, 21 February 2009
D Bishopthorpe United  0   0  Rufforth United Saturday, 07 March 2009
W Norwich Union  2   3  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 14 March 2009
W Bishopthorpe United  3   2  Pocklington Town Saturday, 21 March 2009
D York Railway Institute  2   2  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 28 March 2009
L Tadcaster Albion  3   0  Bishopthorpe United Tuesday, 31 March 2009
D Stamford Bridge  1   1  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 11 April 2009
L Riccall United  2   0  Bishopthorpe United Wednesday, 15 April 2009
L Thorpe United  6   1  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 18 April 2009
L Bishopthorpe United  2   4  Tadcaster Albion Saturday, 25 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.