Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Monday, 18 February 2019
Tadcaster Albion  :  Division One
24 in list
W Pocklington Town  0   3  Tadcaster Albion Wednesday, 08 October 2008
W NestlĂ© Rowntree  0   3  Tadcaster Albion Saturday, 01 November 2008
D Rufforth United  2   2  Tadcaster Albion Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Tadcaster Albion  1   5  York Railway Institute Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Amotherby & Swinton  3   0  Tadcaster Albion Saturday, 29 November 2008
W Tadcaster Albion  5   0  NestlĂ© Rowntree Saturday, 20 December 2008
L Tadcaster Albion  0   3  Amotherby & Swinton Saturday, 27 December 2008
D Tadcaster Albion  1   1  Pocklington Town Saturday, 17 January 2009
D Thorpe United  1   1  Tadcaster Albion Saturday, 24 January 2009
L Tadcaster Albion  1   3  Rufforth United Saturday, 31 January 2009
W Norwich Union  2   8  Tadcaster Albion Saturday, 21 February 2009
W Tadcaster Albion  3   1  Thorpe United Saturday, 28 February 2009
W York Railway Institute  1   4  Tadcaster Albion Saturday, 07 March 2009
W Tadcaster Albion  4   1  Norwich Union Wednesday, 18 March 2009
W Tadcaster Albion  2   0  Ouseburn United Saturday, 21 March 2009
W Tadcaster Albion  3   0  Bishopthorpe United Tuesday, 31 March 2009
L Tadcaster Albion  1   3  Easingwold Town Saturday, 04 April 2009
D Riccall United  0   0  Tadcaster Albion Saturday, 11 April 2009
W Ouseburn United  1   2  Tadcaster Albion Wednesday, 15 April 2009
W Tadcaster Albion  2   0  Riccall United Saturday, 18 April 2009
W Tadcaster Albion  2   0  Stamford Bridge Wednesday, 22 April 2009
W Bishopthorpe United  2   4  Tadcaster Albion Saturday, 25 April 2009
D Easingwold Town  1   1  Tadcaster Albion Wednesday, 29 April 2009
W Stamford Bridge  1   7  Tadcaster Albion Wednesday, 06 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.