Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonians FC - Goalkeepers Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
Riccall United  :  Division One
24 in list
W Riccall United  4   2  Ouseburn United Saturday, 20 September 2008
W Stamford Bridge  1   4  Riccall United Saturday, 11 October 2008
D Riccall United  2   2  Pocklington Town Saturday, 18 October 2008
W Bishopthorpe United  0   5  Riccall United Saturday, 15 November 2008
W Riccall United  4   3  Easingwold Town Saturday, 22 November 2008
W NestlĂ© Rowntree  0   1  Riccall United Saturday, 29 November 2008
W Riccall United  4   3  Norwich Union Saturday, 06 December 2008
W Ouseburn United  1   4  Riccall United Saturday, 13 December 2008
W Rufforth United  0   2  Riccall United Saturday, 20 December 2008
W Pocklington Town  1   6  Riccall United Saturday, 27 December 2008
W Riccall United  3   1  Stamford Bridge Saturday, 17 January 2009
W Easingwold Town  1   2  Riccall United Saturday, 24 January 2009
D Thorpe United  1   1  Riccall United Saturday, 31 January 2009
W Norwich Union  1   3  Riccall United Saturday, 28 February 2009
D Riccall United  3   3  Thorpe United Saturday, 07 March 2009
D Amotherby & Swinton  1   1  Riccall United Saturday, 21 March 2009
W Riccall United  2   1  Rufforth United Saturday, 28 March 2009
W Riccall United  4   0  York Railway Institute Saturday, 04 April 2009
D Riccall United  0   0  Tadcaster Albion Saturday, 11 April 2009
W Riccall United  2   0  Bishopthorpe United Wednesday, 15 April 2009
L Tadcaster Albion  2   0  Riccall United Saturday, 18 April 2009
L York Railway Institute  4   1  Riccall United Wednesday, 22 April 2009
D Riccall United  3   3  NestlĂ© Rowntree Saturday, 25 April 2009
W Riccall United  6   1  Amotherby & Swinton Saturday, 02 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.