Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Pocklington Town  :  Division One
24 in list
W Pocklington Town  3   0  Norwich Union Saturday, 20 September 2008
L Pocklington Town  0   3  Tadcaster Albion Wednesday, 08 October 2008
D Riccall United  2   2  Pocklington Town Saturday, 18 October 2008
D Pocklington Town  1   1  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Easingwold Town  2   1  Pocklington Town Saturday, 15 November 2008
W Pocklington Town  3   1  NestlĂ© Rowntree Saturday, 22 November 2008
D Norwich Union  2   2  Pocklington Town Saturday, 29 November 2008
D Pocklington Town  5   5  York Railway Institute Saturday, 13 December 2008
L Amotherby & Swinton  2   1  Pocklington Town Saturday, 20 December 2008
L Pocklington Town  1   6  Riccall United Saturday, 27 December 2008
D Tadcaster Albion  1   1  Pocklington Town Saturday, 17 January 2009
L York Railway Institute  7   3  Pocklington Town Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Pocklington Town  0   1  Easingwold Town Saturday, 28 February 2009
W NestlĂ© Rowntree  0   2  Pocklington Town Saturday, 07 March 2009
L Pocklington Town  0   1  Amotherby & Swinton Saturday, 14 March 2009
L Bishopthorpe United  3   2  Pocklington Town Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Stamford Bridge  2   1  Pocklington Town Saturday, 28 March 2009
W Ouseburn United  0   1  Pocklington Town Saturday, 04 April 2009
D Thorpe United  2   2  Pocklington Town Saturday, 11 April 2009
D Pocklington Town  1   1  Ouseburn United Saturday, 18 April 2009
W Pocklington Town  1   0  Rufforth United Monday, 20 April 2009
L Pocklington Town  0   1  Thorpe United Saturday, 25 April 2009
W Rufforth United  0   1  Pocklington Town Wednesday, 29 April 2009
W Pocklington Town  3   0  Stamford Bridge Saturday, 02 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.