Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonians FC - Goalkeepers Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Thursday, 16 August 2018
Nestlé Rowntree  :  Division One
24 in list
W Stamford Bridge  1   8  Nestlé Rowntree Saturday, 20 September 2008
L York Railway Institute  4   1  Nestlé Rowntree Saturday, 04 October 2008
D Nestlé Rowntree  3   3  Amotherby & Swinton Saturday, 11 October 2008
L Bishopthorpe United  3   0  Nestlé Rowntree Saturday, 18 October 2008
L Nestlé Rowntree  0   3  Tadcaster Albion Saturday, 01 November 2008
L Norwich Union  3   1  Nestlé Rowntree Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Nestlé Rowntree  2   5  Ouseburn United Saturday, 15 November 2008
L Pocklington Town  3   1  Nestlé Rowntree Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Nestlé Rowntree  0   1  Riccall United Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Rufforth United  2   1  Nestlé Rowntree Saturday, 06 December 2008
L Tadcaster Albion  5   0  Nestlé Rowntree Saturday, 20 December 2008
W Ouseburn United  2   5  Nestlé Rowntree Saturday, 27 December 2008
D Thorpe United  3   3  Nestlé Rowntree Saturday, 03 January 2009
W Nestlé Rowntree  3   2  York Railway Institute Saturday, 10 January 2009
W Nestlé Rowntree  2   1  Bishopthorpe United Saturday, 24 January 2009
D Easingwold Town  0   0  Nestlé Rowntree Saturday, 31 January 2009
W Nestlé Rowntree  4   1  Thorpe United Saturday, 21 February 2009
W Amotherby & Swinton  1   3  Nestlé Rowntree Saturday, 28 February 2009
L Nestlé Rowntree  0   2  Pocklington Town Saturday, 07 March 2009
W Nestlé Rowntree  3   0  Stamford Bridge Saturday, 14 March 2009
D Nestlé Rowntree  1   1  Rufforth United Saturday, 21 March 2009
W Nestlé Rowntree  6   0  Norwich Union Saturday, 04 April 2009
W Nestlé Rowntree  3   2  Easingwold Town Saturday, 11 April 2009
D Riccall United  3   3  Nestlé Rowntree Saturday, 25 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.