Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonians FC - Goalkeepers Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Bishop Wilton  :  Division Three
24 in list
L Bishop Wilton  3   4  Crayke Saturday, 04 October 2008
D Bishop Wilton  2   2  Civil Service Saturday, 18 October 2008
W Bishop Wilton  2   1  LNER Builders Saturday, 01 November 2008
L Melbourne  4   0  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Bishop Wilton  2   5  Norton United Saturday, 15 November 2008
L Selby RSSC  8   1  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Bishop Wilton  1   3  Stillington Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Bishop Wilton  1   4  Wheldrake Saturday, 27 December 2008
L Bishop Wilton  2   3  Selby Olympia Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Civil Service  6   3  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 24 January 2009
L Stillington  1   0  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Norton United  3   1  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 21 February 2009
L Bishop Wilton  0   6  Selby RSSC Saturday, 28 February 2009
L Barmby Moor  2   1  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 07 March 2009
L Bishop Wilton  0   1  Strensall Saturday, 14 March 2009
L Terrington Glory  5   1  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Crayke  3   2  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 28 March 2009
W Bishop Wilton  5   3  Melbourne Saturday, 04 April 2009
D Bishop Wilton  2   2  Barmby Moor Wednesday, 08 April 2009
W Selby Olympia  0   4  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 11 April 2009
W Wheldrake  2   5  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 18 April 2009
W LNER Builders  0   2  Bishop Wilton Monday, 20 April 2009
L Bishop Wilton  0   7  Terrington Glory Monday, 27 April 2009
L Strensall  4   2  Bishop Wilton Wednesday, 06 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.