Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Bishop Wilton  :  Division Three
24 in list
L Bishop Wilton  3   4  Crayke Saturday, 04 October 2008
D Bishop Wilton  2   2  Civil Service Saturday, 18 October 2008
W Bishop Wilton  2   1  LNER Builders Saturday, 01 November 2008
L Melbourne  4   0  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Bishop Wilton  2   5  Norton United Saturday, 15 November 2008
L Selby RSSC  8   1  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Bishop Wilton  1   3  Stillington Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Bishop Wilton  1   4  Wheldrake Saturday, 27 December 2008
L Bishop Wilton  2   3  Selby Olympia Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Civil Service  6   3  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 24 January 2009
L Stillington  1   0  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Norton United  3   1  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 21 February 2009
L Bishop Wilton  0   6  Selby RSSC Saturday, 28 February 2009
L Barmby Moor  2   1  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 07 March 2009
L Bishop Wilton  0   1  Strensall Saturday, 14 March 2009
L Terrington Glory  5   1  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Crayke  3   2  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 28 March 2009
W Bishop Wilton  5   3  Melbourne Saturday, 04 April 2009
D Bishop Wilton  2   2  Barmby Moor Wednesday, 08 April 2009
W Selby Olympia  0   4  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 11 April 2009
W Wheldrake  2   5  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 18 April 2009
W LNER Builders  0   2  Bishop Wilton Monday, 20 April 2009
L Bishop Wilton  0   7  Terrington Glory Monday, 27 April 2009
L Strensall  4   2  Bishop Wilton Wednesday, 06 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.