Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Sunday, 24 March 2019
Norton United  :  Division Three
24 in list
L Selby RSSC  14   0  Norton United Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Strensall  3   1  Norton United Saturday, 18 October 2008
L Norton United
-3 points
 0   3  Barmby Moor
-3 points
Saturday, 25 October 2008
D Wheldrake  1   1  Norton United Saturday, 01 November 2008
W Barmby Moor  1   3  Norton United Saturday, 08 November 2008
W Bishop Wilton  2   5  Norton United Saturday, 15 November 2008
L Norton United  0   1  Selby Olympia Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Civil Service  6   2  Norton United Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Norton United  0   5  Crayke Saturday, 06 December 2008
L Stillington  4   3  Norton United Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Norton United  0   8  Strensall Saturday, 24 January 2009
L Terrington Glory  5   0  Norton United Saturday, 31 January 2009
W Norton United  3   1  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 21 February 2009
L Selby Olympia  2   0  Norton United Saturday, 28 February 2009
L LNER Builders  2   0  Norton United Saturday, 07 March 2009
L Crayke  1   0  Norton United Saturday, 14 March 2009
D Norton United  2   2  LNER Builders Saturday, 21 March 2009
W Norton United  2   0  Stillington Saturday, 28 March 2009
L Norton United  1   3  Wheldrake Saturday, 04 April 2009
L Norton United  0   5  Terrington Glory Saturday, 11 April 2009
L Norton United  3   4  Melbourne Saturday, 18 April 2009
D Norton United  1   1  Civil Service Monday, 20 April 2009
W Melbourne  2   5  Norton United Monday, 27 April 2009
L Norton United  1   5  Selby RSSC Saturday, 02 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.