Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Monday, 22 October 2018
Civil Service  :  Division Three
24 in list
L Wheldrake  3   2  Civil Service Saturday, 04 October 2008
W Crayke  1   2  Civil Service Saturday, 11 October 2008
D Bishop Wilton  2   2  Civil Service Saturday, 18 October 2008
D Civil Service  2   2  Crayke Saturday, 25 October 2008
L Civil Service  1   7  Strensall Saturday, 01 November 2008
W Civil Service  5   1  LNER Builders Saturday, 15 November 2008
D Melbourne  3   3  Civil Service Saturday, 22 November 2008
W Civil Service  6   2  Norton United Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Terrington Glory  1   0  Civil Service Saturday, 03 January 2009
L Selby RSSC  4   2  Civil Service Saturday, 17 January 2009
W Civil Service  6   3  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 24 January 2009
W Civil Service  6   3  Selby Olympia Saturday, 31 January 2009
W LNER Builders  0   5  Civil Service Saturday, 21 February 2009
D Civil Service  3   3  Melbourne Saturday, 28 February 2009
D Stillington  1   1  Civil Service Saturday, 07 March 2009
L Civil Service  0   2  Stillington Saturday, 14 March 2009
L Civil Service  3   4  Selby RSSC Saturday, 28 March 2009
L Civil Service  1   4  Terrington Glory Saturday, 04 April 2009
L Civil Service  1   3  Wheldrake Saturday, 11 April 2009
L Selby Olympia  5   2  Civil Service Saturday, 18 April 2009
D Norton United  1   1  Civil Service Monday, 20 April 2009
L Strensall  6   0  Civil Service Wednesday, 22 April 2009
L Barmby Moor  3   1  Civil Service Saturday, 25 April 2009
W Civil Service  4   2  Barmby Moor Saturday, 02 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.