Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Monday, 22 October 2018
Barmby Moor  :  Division Three
24 in list
W Barmby Moor  5   4  Selby Olympia Saturday, 04 October 2008
W Barmby Moor  2   1  Crayke Saturday, 18 October 2008
W Norton United
-3 points
 0   3  Barmby Moor
-3 points
Saturday, 25 October 2008
L Barmby Moor  0   2  Melbourne Saturday, 01 November 2008
L Barmby Moor  1   3  Norton United Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Barmby Moor  1   4  Selby RSSC Saturday, 15 November 2008
W Stillington  2   3  Barmby Moor Saturday, 22 November 2008
W Selby Olympia  3   4  Barmby Moor Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Barmby Moor  1   4  Terrington Glory Saturday, 06 December 2008
L Barmby Moor  2   6  Wheldrake Saturday, 13 December 2008
L LNER Builders  6   1  Barmby Moor Saturday, 27 December 2008
L Crayke  2   1  Barmby Moor Saturday, 24 January 2009
W Barmby Moor  2   1  LNER Builders Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Selby RSSC  5   0  Barmby Moor Saturday, 21 February 2009
W Barmby Moor  1   0  Stillington Saturday, 28 February 2009
W Barmby Moor  2   1  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 07 March 2009
L Terrington Glory  2   1  Barmby Moor Saturday, 14 March 2009
D Wheldrake  0   0  Barmby Moor Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Barmby Moor  2   4  Strensall Saturday, 04 April 2009
D Bishop Wilton  2   2  Barmby Moor Wednesday, 08 April 2009
L Melbourne  4   1  Barmby Moor Saturday, 11 April 2009
L Strensall  2   0  Barmby Moor Saturday, 18 April 2009
W Barmby Moor  3   1  Civil Service Saturday, 25 April 2009
L Civil Service  4   2  Barmby Moor Saturday, 02 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.