Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Monday, 22 October 2018
Selby RSSC  :  Division Three
24 in list
W Selby RSSC  14   0  Norton United Saturday, 04 October 2008
W Selby Olympia  0   1  Selby RSSC Saturday, 11 October 2008
D Terrington Glory  1   1  Selby RSSC Saturday, 01 November 2008
W Barmby Moor  1   4  Selby RSSC Saturday, 15 November 2008
W Selby RSSC  8   1  Bishop Wilton Saturday, 22 November 2008
W Crayke  3   4  Selby RSSC Saturday, 13 December 2008
W Melbourne  0   4  Selby RSSC Saturday, 27 December 2008
W Selby RSSC  8   1  Melbourne Saturday, 03 January 2009
W Selby RSSC  4   2  Civil Service Saturday, 17 January 2009
W Selby RSSC  4   0  Stillington Saturday, 24 January 2009
L Selby RSSC  0   2  Terrington Glory Saturday, 07 February 2009
W Selby RSSC  5   0  Barmby Moor Saturday, 21 February 2009
W Bishop Wilton  0   6  Selby RSSC Saturday, 28 February 2009
W Selby RSSC  1   0  Crayke Saturday, 21 March 2009
W Civil Service  3   4  Selby RSSC Saturday, 28 March 2009
W Selby RSSC  3   1  Selby Olympia Wednesday, 08 April 2009
W Selby RSSC  4   0  Strensall Saturday, 11 April 2009
W Selby RSSC  2   0  Wheldrake Wednesday, 15 April 2009
W Stillington  2   3  Selby RSSC Saturday, 18 April 2009
W Wheldrake  1   3  Selby RSSC Wednesday, 22 April 2009
W Selby RSSC  1   0  LNER Builders Monday, 27 April 2009
W Strensall  0   3  Selby RSSC Wednesday, 29 April 2009
W Norton United  1   5  Selby RSSC Saturday, 02 May 2009
W LNER Builders  1   3  Selby RSSC Monday, 04 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.