Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Wilberfoss  :  Premier Division
28 in list
L Hamilton Panthers  3   2  Wilberfoss Saturday, 23 August 2008
W Poppleton United  0   3  Wilberfoss Wednesday, 27 August 2008
L Haxby United  7   5  Wilberfoss Saturday, 30 August 2008
D Malton & Norton  1   1  Wilberfoss Saturday, 20 September 2008
D Wilberfoss  4   4  Malton & Norton Saturday, 04 October 2008
W Wilberfoss  1   0  Poppleton United Saturday, 11 October 2008
L Wilberfoss  0   1  Copmanthorpe Saturday, 25 October 2008
L Old Malton St Marys  3   1  Wilberfoss Saturday, 08 November 2008
D Wilberfoss  1   1  Dunnington Saturday, 15 November 2008
D Copmanthorpe  1   1  Wilberfoss Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Dringhouses  2   0  Wilberfoss Saturday, 29 November 2008
D Dunnington  1   1  Wilberfoss Saturday, 13 December 2008
L Wilberfoss  1   4  Hamilton Panthers Saturday, 20 December 2008
L Wilberfoss  3   5  Haxby United Saturday, 27 December 2008
D Wilberfoss  0   0  Huntington Rovers Saturday, 03 January 2009
W Wilberfoss  3   1  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Kartiers (Selby)  4   2  Wilberfoss Saturday, 31 January 2009
D York St John University  0   0  Wilberfoss Saturday, 07 March 2009
W Wilberfoss  2   0  Dringhouses Saturday, 14 March 2009
L Wilberfoss  0   1  Tockwith Saturday, 21 March 2009
W Wigginton Grasshoppers  1   3  Wilberfoss Saturday, 28 March 2009
W Wilberfoss  3   0  Wigginton Grasshoppers Saturday, 04 April 2009
W Tockwith  1   2  Wilberfoss Saturday, 11 April 2009
L Tate & Lyle Selby  3   1  Wilberfoss Saturday, 18 April 2009
L Wilberfoss  1   2  Old Malton St Marys Monday, 27 April 2009
W Wilberfoss  3   0  Kartiers (Selby) Wednesday, 29 April 2009
D Wilberfoss  3   3  York St John University Saturday, 02 May 2009
L Huntington Rovers  3   2  Wilberfoss Wednesday, 06 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.