Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Sunday, 24 March 2019
Malton & Norton  :  Premier Division
28 in list
L Poppleton United  3   0  Malton & Norton Saturday, 23 August 2008
L Wigginton Grasshoppers  5   0  Malton & Norton Wednesday, 27 August 2008
L Tate & Lyle Selby  4   1  Malton & Norton Saturday, 30 August 2008
W Malton & Norton  2   0  Tockwith Saturday, 06 September 2008
D Malton & Norton  1   1  Wilberfoss Saturday, 20 September 2008
D Wilberfoss  4   4  Malton & Norton Saturday, 04 October 2008
W Malton & Norton  2   1  Copmanthorpe Saturday, 11 October 2008
D Dringhouses  1   1  Malton & Norton Saturday, 18 October 2008
D Malton & Norton  0   0  Haxby United Saturday, 08 November 2008
D Huntington Rovers  4   4  Malton & Norton Saturday, 15 November 2008
D Malton & Norton  2   2  Kartiers (Selby) Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Tockwith  7   2  Malton & Norton Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Malton & Norton  0   2  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 06 December 2008
L Malton & Norton  1   3  Poppleton United Saturday, 20 December 2008
L Haxby United  7   1  Malton & Norton Saturday, 03 January 2009
W Malton & Norton  1   0  Wigginton Grasshoppers Saturday, 17 January 2009
D Malton & Norton  1   1  York St John University Saturday, 24 January 2009
W Copmanthorpe  1   2  Malton & Norton Saturday, 31 January 2009
D Hamilton Panthers  1   1  Malton & Norton Saturday, 21 February 2009
D Malton & Norton  2   2  Huntington Rovers Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Malton & Norton  2   3  Dringhouses Saturday, 28 March 2009
D Malton & Norton  0   0  Hamilton Panthers Saturday, 04 April 2009
L York St John University  3   2  Malton & Norton Saturday, 11 April 2009
L Old Malton St Marys  3   1  Malton & Norton Wednesday, 15 April 2009
L Kartiers (Selby)  3   1  Malton & Norton Saturday, 18 April 2009
L Malton & Norton  1   4  Dunnington Monday, 20 April 2009
L Malton & Norton  1   2  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 25 April 2009
L Dunnington  1   0  Malton & Norton Monday, 27 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.