Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonians FC - Goalkeepers Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Tockwith  :  Premier Division
28 in list
L Tockwith  3   5  Dringhouses Saturday, 23 August 2008
L Tockwith  1   6  Huntington Rovers Wednesday, 27 August 2008
L Tockwith  0   4  Kartiers (Selby) Saturday, 30 August 2008
L Malton & Norton  2   0  Tockwith Saturday, 06 September 2008
L Poppleton United  2   0  Tockwith Saturday, 20 September 2008
D Tockwith  3   3  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Dunnington  4   0  Tockwith Saturday, 11 October 2008
L Wigginton Grasshoppers  4   1  Tockwith Saturday, 18 October 2008
L York St John University  5   1  Tockwith Saturday, 01 November 2008
L Tockwith  1   2  Copmanthorpe Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Tockwith  1   2  Dunnington Saturday, 22 November 2008
W Tockwith  7   2  Malton & Norton Saturday, 29 November 2008
L Tockwith  1   2  Haxby United Saturday, 06 December 2008
W Haxby United  3   4  Tockwith Saturday, 13 December 2008
L Huntington Rovers  2   1  Tockwith Saturday, 20 December 2008
L Tockwith  0   4  Hamilton Panthers Saturday, 27 December 2008
W Tockwith  2   1  Poppleton United Saturday, 03 January 2009
D Dringhouses  3   3  Tockwith Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Tate & Lyle Selby  2   0  Tockwith Saturday, 24 January 2009
L Hamilton Panthers  4   1  Tockwith Saturday, 31 January 2009
W Tockwith  3   0  York St John University Saturday, 21 February 2009
W Copmanthorpe  0   2  Tockwith Saturday, 28 February 2009
L Tockwith  1   2  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 14 March 2009
W Wilberfoss  0   1  Tockwith Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Old Malton St Marys  3   1  Tockwith Wednesday, 25 March 2009
L Kartiers (Selby)  2   0  Tockwith Saturday, 28 March 2009
L Tockwith  1   2  Wilberfoss Saturday, 11 April 2009
D Tockwith  1   1  Wigginton Grasshoppers Saturday, 18 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.