Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Thursday, 19 July 2018
Kartiers (Selby)  :  Premier Division
28 in list
W Kartiers (Selby)  5   1  Dunnington Saturday, 23 August 2008
W Tate & Lyle Selby  0   2  Kartiers (Selby) Wednesday, 27 August 2008
W Tockwith  0   4  Kartiers (Selby) Saturday, 30 August 2008
W Copmanthorpe  3   4  Kartiers (Selby) Saturday, 04 October 2008
W Kartiers (Selby)  3   0  Dringhouses Saturday, 11 October 2008
L Haxby United  2   0  Kartiers (Selby) Saturday, 01 November 2008
L Kartiers (Selby)  1   3  Huntington Rovers Saturday, 08 November 2008
D Malton & Norton  2   2  Kartiers (Selby) Saturday, 22 November 2008
W Poppleton United  3   5  Kartiers (Selby) Saturday, 06 December 2008
W Kartiers (Selby)  4   3  Poppleton United Saturday, 13 December 2008
L Kartiers (Selby)  0   1  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 20 December 2008
W Dringhouses  1   3  Kartiers (Selby) Saturday, 27 December 2008
W York St John University  1   3  Kartiers (Selby) Saturday, 17 January 2009
W Kartiers (Selby)  4   2  Wilberfoss Saturday, 31 January 2009
L Hamilton Panthers  2   1  Kartiers (Selby) Saturday, 14 February 2009
L Old Malton St Marys  2   1  Kartiers (Selby) Saturday, 21 February 2009
L Huntington Rovers  4   0  Kartiers (Selby) Saturday, 28 February 2009
W Kartiers (Selby)  3   0  Wigginton Grasshoppers Saturday, 21 March 2009
W Kartiers (Selby)  2   0  Tockwith Saturday, 28 March 2009
L Dunnington  2   1  Kartiers (Selby) Saturday, 04 April 2009
L Kartiers (Selby)  1   2  Hamilton Panthers Saturday, 11 April 2009
L Kartiers (Selby)  1   2  Copmanthorpe Wednesday, 15 April 2009
W Kartiers (Selby)  3   1  Malton & Norton Saturday, 18 April 2009
W Kartiers (Selby)  1   0  Haxby United Monday, 20 April 2009
W Wigginton Grasshoppers  1   3  Kartiers (Selby) Wednesday, 22 April 2009
L Kartiers (Selby)  0   1  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 25 April 2009
W Kartiers (Selby)  3   1  York St John University Monday, 27 April 2009
L Wilberfoss  3   0  Kartiers (Selby) Wednesday, 29 April 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.