Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Sunday, 24 June 2018
York St John University  :  Premier Division
28 in list
W York St John University  4   0  Copmanthorpe Saturday, 30 August 2008
D York St John University  5   5  Dringhouses Saturday, 13 September 2008
L Dunnington  2   0  York St John University Saturday, 20 September 2008
L York St John University  1   7  Haxby United Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Old Malton St Marys  4   0  York St John University Saturday, 11 October 2008
W York St John University  1   0  Poppleton United Saturday, 18 October 2008
W York St John University  5   1  Tockwith Saturday, 01 November 2008
L Wigginton Grasshoppers  5   1  York St John University Saturday, 08 November 2008
L York St John University  1   3  Dunnington Saturday, 20 December 2008
L York St John University  1   3  Kartiers (Selby) Saturday, 17 January 2009
D Malton & Norton  1   1  York St John University Saturday, 24 January 2009
W York St John University  2   1  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 31 January 2009
W Tate & Lyle Selby  1   3  York St John University Saturday, 14 February 2009
L Tockwith  3   0  York St John University Saturday, 21 February 2009
L York St John University  0   2  Wigginton Grasshoppers Saturday, 28 February 2009
D York St John University  0   0  Wilberfoss Saturday, 07 March 2009
D Haxby United  1   1  York St John University Saturday, 14 March 2009
L York St John University  0   7  Hamilton Panthers Saturday, 21 March 2009
L Huntington Rovers  3   1  York St John University Saturday, 28 March 2009
W York St John University  5   0  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 04 April 2009
W York St John University  3   2  Malton & Norton Saturday, 11 April 2009
W Dringhouses  2   3  York St John University Saturday, 18 April 2009
L York St John University  1   3  Huntington Rovers Monday, 20 April 2009
W Copmanthorpe  0   1  York St John University Wednesday, 22 April 2009
D Hamilton Panthers  3   3  York St John University Saturday, 25 April 2009
L Kartiers (Selby)  3   1  York St John University Monday, 27 April 2009
L Poppleton United  5   1  York St John University Wednesday, 29 April 2009
D Wilberfoss  3   3  York St John University Saturday, 02 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.