Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonians FC - Goalkeepers Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Haxby United  :  Premier Division
28 in list
L Haxby United  1   6  Copmanthorpe Saturday, 23 August 2008
W Haxby United  2   1  Dunnington Wednesday, 27 August 2008
W Haxby United  7   5  Wilberfoss Saturday, 30 August 2008
W Haxby United  4   3  Huntington Rovers Saturday, 13 September 2008
W Haxby United  3   1  Dringhouses Saturday, 20 September 2008
W York St John University  1   7  Haxby United Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Haxby United  1   4  Hamilton Panthers Saturday, 11 October 2008
D Dunnington  2   2  Haxby United Saturday, 18 October 2008
W Haxby United  2   0  Kartiers (Selby) Saturday, 01 November 2008
D Malton & Norton  0   0  Haxby United Saturday, 08 November 2008
L Dringhouses  3   1  Haxby United Saturday, 15 November 2008
L Poppleton United  2   1  Haxby United Saturday, 22 November 2008
W Haxby United  5   0  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 29 November 2008
W Tockwith  1   2  Haxby United Saturday, 06 December 2008
L Haxby United  3   4  Tockwith Saturday, 13 December 2008
D Wigginton Grasshoppers  3   3  Haxby United Saturday, 20 December 2008
W Wilberfoss  3   5  Haxby United Saturday, 27 December 2008
W Haxby United  7   1  Malton & Norton Saturday, 03 January 2009
W Haxby United  3   2  Poppleton United Saturday, 17 January 2009
L Hamilton Panthers  4   2  Haxby United Saturday, 24 January 2009
D Copmanthorpe  2   2  Haxby United Saturday, 21 February 2009
W Haxby United  1   0  Wigginton Grasshoppers Saturday, 07 March 2009
D Haxby United  1   1  York St John University Saturday, 14 March 2009
W Tate & Lyle Selby  0   3  Haxby United Saturday, 21 March 2009
W Old Malton St Marys  1   3  Haxby United Saturday, 18 April 2009
L Kartiers (Selby)  1   0  Haxby United Monday, 20 April 2009
L Huntington Rovers  3   2  Haxby United Monday, 27 April 2009
L Haxby United
-3 points
 1   7  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 16 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.