Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers Blue U12's - Players Wanted         Trials For Jack Wilshere’s NCF Elites         Milton Keynes Sunday Football League - Welcomes New Clubs         Aldenham FC Excel - Next Season's U16s Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U13s Central (Current Yr 8) - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's 2019/20 (Currently Yr9/U14) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Easter Goalkeeping Camp         Cuffley Phoenix U13's - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri U12 - Outfield and Goalkeeper Recruitment         Edgware Town Reds U10 - Players Wanted         Bushey Rangers 6-a-Side Tournament - Sunday 30th June 2019         Harvesters FC - U10 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - U12 Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 North - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12s South (Current Yr 7) - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Aldenham FC Excel Current U12's - Players Wanted         St Albans City U10 West - Players Wanted for 2019/20 Season         Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Kings Langley FC U12s Blue - Players Wanted for 18/19 & 19/20 Season         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U13s - Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC U16 Blues - Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel U18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted    
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Sunday, 24 March 2019
Huntington Rovers  :  Premier Division
28 in list
W Tate & Lyle Selby  0   2  Huntington Rovers Saturday, 23 August 2008
W Tockwith  1   6  Huntington Rovers Wednesday, 27 August 2008
L Wigginton Grasshoppers  3   2  Huntington Rovers Saturday, 30 August 2008
L Haxby United  4   3  Huntington Rovers Saturday, 13 September 2008
W Huntington Rovers  6   0  Copmanthorpe Saturday, 20 September 2008
W Dringhouses  2   4  Huntington Rovers Saturday, 04 October 2008
L Hamilton Panthers  2   1  Huntington Rovers Saturday, 18 October 2008
L Huntington Rovers  3   4  Old Malton St Marys Saturday, 01 November 2008
W Kartiers (Selby)  1   3  Huntington Rovers Saturday, 08 November 2008
D Huntington Rovers  4   4  Malton & Norton Saturday, 15 November 2008
D Old Malton St Marys  2   2  Huntington Rovers Saturday, 22 November 2008
W Huntington Rovers  2   1  Tockwith Saturday, 20 December 2008
L Huntington Rovers  0   1  Wigginton Grasshoppers Saturday, 27 December 2008
D Wilberfoss  0   0  Huntington Rovers Saturday, 03 January 2009
W Copmanthorpe  4   6  Huntington Rovers Saturday, 17 January 2009
W Dunnington  1   2  Huntington Rovers Saturday, 31 January 2009
W Huntington Rovers  2   1  Dringhouses Saturday, 21 February 2009
W Huntington Rovers  4   0  Kartiers (Selby) Saturday, 28 February 2009
D Poppleton United  1   1  Huntington Rovers Saturday, 14 March 2009
D Malton & Norton  2   2  Huntington Rovers Saturday, 21 March 2009
W Huntington Rovers  3   1  York St John University Saturday, 28 March 2009
W Huntington Rovers  4   2  Poppleton United Saturday, 04 April 2009
W Huntington Rovers  3   0  Tate & Lyle Selby Saturday, 11 April 2009
L Huntington Rovers  4   5  Hamilton Panthers Wednesday, 15 April 2009
W York St John University  1   3  Huntington Rovers Monday, 20 April 2009
L Huntington Rovers  1   4  Dunnington Wednesday, 22 April 2009
W Huntington Rovers  3   2  Haxby United Monday, 27 April 2009
W Huntington Rovers  3   2  Wilberfoss Wednesday, 06 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.