Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted    
Tyneside Amateur League
2010-2011 Season
Tuesday, 07 December 2021
Swalwell Amateur  :  Division Two
26 in list
L Swalwell Amateur  2   3  Blyth Isabella Saturday, 14 August 2010
D Cramlington Town 'A'  1   1  Swalwell Amateur Saturday, 21 August 2010
W Swalwell Amateur  3   0  Newcastle Medicals Wednesday, 25 August 2010
L Longbenton  2   1  Swalwell Amateur Saturday, 28 August 2010
D Swalwell Amateur  1   1  (FOWS) Diggers United Saturday, 11 September 2010
W Blaydon Huntsman  1   2  Swalwell Amateur Saturday, 18 September 2010
D Swalwell Amateur  2   2  Cullercoats Reserves Saturday, 09 October 2010
L Newcastle RVI Lochside  3   1  Swalwell Amateur Saturday, 16 October 2010
W Heaton Rifles  1   2  Swalwell Amateur Saturday, 23 October 2010
D Swalwell Amateur  2   2  Wardley Saturday, 06 November 2010
W Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A'  2   4  Swalwell Amateur Saturday, 13 November 2010
L Swalwell Amateur  1   2  Newcastle Chemfica Indpt 'A' Saturday, 22 January 2011
W Wardley  1   4  Swalwell Amateur Saturday, 29 January 2011
W Swalwell Amateur  5   0  Newcastle RVI Lochside Saturday, 26 February 2011
W Swalwell Amateur  3   2  Heaton Rifles Saturday, 05 March 2011
L Cullercoats Reserves  4   2  Swalwell Amateur Saturday, 19 March 2011
W Blyth Isabella  0   1  Swalwell Amateur Saturday, 26 March 2011
L Killingworth Plough  5   1  Swalwell Amateur Saturday, 02 April 2011
D Swalwell Amateur  0   0  Gosforth Bohemians 'A' Saturday, 09 April 2011
D Swalwell Amateur  1   1  Blaydon Huntsman Wednesday, 13 April 2011
L (FOWS) Diggers United  4   0  Swalwell Amateur Saturday, 16 April 2011
W Newcastle Medicals  1   2  Swalwell Amateur Saturday, 23 April 2011
W Swalwell Amateur  2   0  Longbenton Saturday, 30 April 2011
D Gosforth Bohemians 'A'  1   1  Swalwell Amateur Wednesday, 11 May 2011
D Swalwell Amateur  1   1  Cramlington Town 'A' Saturday, 21 May 2011
L Swalwell Amateur  0   1  Killingworth Plough
-3 points
Wednesday, 25 May 2011
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.