Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players    
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2013-2014 Season
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Chessington K C  :  Intermediate Division 2
20 in list
L Westside  2   1  Chessington K C Saturday, 14 September 2013
B.Bruton  B.Bruton
W Chessington K C  8   0  AFC Walcountians Kinetic Saturday, 28 September 2013
A.Griffiths(2)  M.Jones(2)  K.Mackrell(3)  S.Smith  K.Mackrell
W Tooting & Mitcham Wanderers  1   4  Chessington K C Saturday, 05 October 2013
K.Mackrell  S.Smith(2)  M.Sterne  S.Smith
W Chessington K C  5   3  UK F F Saturday, 19 October 2013
A.Griffiths  S.Smith  M.Sterne(3)  M.Sterne
W Chessington K C  6   0  AC Malden Saturday, 02 November 2013
S.Casey  A.Griffiths  K.Mackrell  M.Sterne(3)  M.Sterne
L Chessington K C  4   7  St Andrews Saturday, 16 November 2013
R.Jones  M.Sterne(3)  M.Sterne
W Brockham  1   4  Chessington K C Saturday, 23 November 2013
K.Mackrell(2)  M.Sterne(2)  K.Mackrell
W Sutton High  0   6  Chessington K C Saturday, 30 November 2013
C.Harding(2)  M.Jones  R.Jones  M.Sterne(2)  R.Jones
W Chessington K C  3   0  Brockham Saturday, 01 March 2014
W Chessington K C  3   1  Fulham Deaf Saturday, 08 March 2014
W UK F F  1   5  Chessington K C Saturday, 15 March 2014
W Chessington K C  1   0  Westside Saturday, 29 March 2014
W AC Malden  2   3  Chessington K C Saturday, 05 April 2014
W Chessington K C  6   1  Sutton High Saturday, 12 April 2014
W Chessington K C  2   1  Tooting & Mitcham Wanderers Saturday, 19 April 2014
L St Andrews  3   2  Chessington K C Wednesday, 23 April 2014
W AFC Walcountians Kinetic  1   11  Chessington K C Saturday, 26 April 2014
W Chessington K C  6   0  Ashtead Saturday, 03 May 2014
W Ashtead  1   5  Chessington K C Saturday, 03 May 2014
W Fulham Deaf  2   3  Chessington K C Saturday, 10 May 2014
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division 2
Chessington K C
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Sterne M 8 8     14
See Appearances Mackrell K 8 8     7
See Appearances Griffiths A 5 5     4
See Appearances Smith S 8 8     4
See Appearances Jones M 7 7     3
See Appearances Harding C 7 1 6   2
See Appearances Jones R 3 2 1   2
See Appearances Bruton B 8 8     1
See Appearances Casey S 7 3 4   1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division 2
Chessington K C
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Brady P 8 8    
See Appearances Connolly M 6 6    
See Appearances Didd T 2   2  
See Appearances Higgins K 1   1  
See Appearances HILLS S 1   1  
See Appearances Kinnaird R 7 7    
See Appearances O'Donnell D 7 7    
See Appearances Robinson S 3 1 2  
See Appearances Turpin J 6 5 1  
See Appearances White R 5 3 2