Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Tuesday, 07 December 2021
Hatfield Town  :  Premier Division
40 in list
W Hertford Town  2   4  Hatfield Town Saturday, 10 August 2013
Attendance 148
S.Little  A.Murad(2)  J.Welch  N.Cheek
L Hatfield Town  1   2  London Tigers Tuesday, 13 August 2013
Attendance 27
B.Cobb  B.Cobb
W Hatfield Town  2   1  Stotfold Saturday, 24 August 2013
Attendance 28
J.Adeoye  C.Isiri  N.Cheek
L Tring Athletic  2   1  Hatfield Town Tuesday, 27 August 2013
Attendance 57
D.Pett  J.Welch
L Oxhey Jets  3   1  Hatfield Town Saturday, 31 August 2013
Attendance 48
D.Bradford
L Hatfield Town  1   4  Biggleswade United Tuesday, 03 September 2013
Attendance 25
A.Ewing  A.Ewing
L Hatfield Town  0   5  Hanwell Town Saturday, 07 September 2013
Attendance 35
D Colney Heath  1   1  Hatfield Town Saturday, 14 September 2013
Attendance 67
A.Murad  E.Olajide
L Hatfield Town  0   2  Harefield United Tuesday, 17 September 2013
Attendance 26
 S.Wyllie
L Hatfield Town  2   4  Oxhey Jets Tuesday, 24 September 2013
Attendance 28
K.Lewis  S.Wyllie
L Cockfosters  2   0  Hatfield Town Saturday, 28 September 2013
Attendance 36
L Hatfield Town  1   2  Hadley Saturday, 05 October 2013
Attendance 33
A.Campbell
D Hatfield Town  2   2  Tring Athletic Saturday, 12 October 2013
Attendance 27
A.Murad  J.Welch
L Holmer Green  2   1  Hatfield Town Saturday, 19 October 2013
Attendance 59
C.Webb  B.Cobb
L Hatfield Town  1   4  Ampthill Town Tuesday, 22 October 2013
Attendance 28
F.Brown
L Berkhamsted  9   1  Hatfield Town Tuesday, 29 October 2013
Attendance 76
C.Webb  C.Webb
L Leverstock Green  3   0  Hatfield Town Saturday, 09 November 2013
Attendance 36
 C.Webb
L Biggleswade United  5   1  Hatfield Town Saturday, 16 November 2013
Attendance 44
D.O'Connor  A.Arnold
L Hatfield Town  1   2  Cockfosters Saturday, 23 November 2013
Attendance 27
D.O'Connor
D Hatfield Town  3   3  Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 30 November 2013
Attendance 25
A.Murad(2)  I.Nzuruba
D Hatfield Town  3   3  AFC Dunstable Tuesday, 10 December 2013
Attendance 24
A.Ewing  I.Nzuruba  D.O'Connor  I.Nzuruba
L Ampthill Town  4   1  Hatfield Town Saturday, 14 December 2013
Attendance 40
F.Brown  B.Swaile
L Hatfield Town  1   5  Hoddesdon Town Saturday, 28 December 2013
Attendance 43
F.Brown
L Hatfield Town  1   2  Holmer Green Tuesday, 14 January 2014
Attendance 28
A.Murad  A.Murad
L Hanwell Town  4   0  Hatfield Town Tuesday, 21 January 2014
Attendance 63
 T.Oram
  Hillingdon Borough       Hatfield Town Tuesday, 11 February 2014
  Hadley       Hatfield Town Saturday, 15 February 2014
  London Colney       Hatfield Town Tuesday, 18 February 2014
  Hatfield Town       Hertford Town Saturday, 22 February 2014
  Stotfold       Hatfield Town Tuesday, 25 February 2014
  Hatfield Town       Leverstock Green Friday, 28 February 2014
  St Margaretsbury       Hatfield Town Saturday, 08 March 2014
  Hatfield Town       Colney Heath Saturday, 15 March 2014
  London Tigers       Hatfield Town Saturday, 22 March 2014
  Harefield United       Hatfield Town Saturday, 29 March 2014
  Hatfield Town       London Lions Saturday, 05 April 2014
  Hatfield Town       Berkhamsted Saturday, 12 April 2014
  Hoddesdon Town       Hatfield Town Saturday, 19 April 2014
  AFC Dunstable       Hatfield Town Wednesday, 23 April 2014
  Hatfield Town       St Margaretsbury Saturday, 26 April 2014
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Hatfield Town v London Colney
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
London Lions v Hatfield Town
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Hatfield Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Murad A 23 19 4   7
See Appearances Brown F 6 5 1   3
See Appearances O'Connor D 7 5 2 1 3
See Appearances Ewing A 19 16 3 2 2
See Appearances Nzuruba I 7 2 5 1 2
See Appearances Webb C 23 23     2
See Appearances Welch J 18 18   2 2
See Appearances Adeoye J 7 6 1   1
See Appearances Bradford D 7 3 4 1 1
See Appearances Campbell A 8 6 2 4 1
See Appearances Cobb B 15 11 4 2 1
See Appearances Isiri C 4 2 2 1 1
See Appearances Lewis K 16 14 2 1 1
See Appearances Little S 8 5 3 4 1
See Appearances Pett D 6 5 1   1
See Appearances Wyllie S 4 4     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Hatfield Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Agapiou A 2 2    
See Appearances Alhadi L 2 1 1  
See Appearances Allen K 5 5    
See Appearances Arnold A 5 4 1 2
See Appearances Augustine A 0     1
See Appearances Barker D 3 3   1
See Appearances Barker R 2 2    
See Appearances Boxer T 1   1 1
See Appearances Brennan L 1 1    
See Appearances Brennan M 1 1    
See Appearances Cheek N 5 5    
See Appearances Cole A 2 1 1  
See Appearances Coughlan J 9 8 1 2
See Appearances Curbelo D 1 1    
See Appearances Dash C 7 6 1  
See Appearances Davis D 0     1
See Appearances Drisdale B 2 2    
See Appearances Dujon J 2   2  
See Appearances Elenya K 1   1  
See Appearances Ewing W 1 1   2
See Appearances Gbadeyan T 1 1   1
See Appearances Julius A 2 2    
See Appearances King S 7 7    
See Appearances Lacey S 2 2    
See Appearances Lodge A 6 4 2 4
See Appearances Lyons R 8 7 1  
See Appearances Massey T 18 18    
See Appearances Mitchell-Brown J 2 1 1  
See Appearances Nathan M 6 5 1 6
See Appearances Nicolaou J 2 2    
See Appearances Olajide E 17 17    
See Appearances Oram T 3 2 1 1
See Appearances Rutherford J 4 4   1
See Appearances Salmon K 1 1    
See Appearances Stylianou B 1   1 1
See Appearances Swaile B 10 6 4 4
See Appearances Toonga K 5 5    
See Appearances Ulug S 2   2 1
See Appearances Ward-Cochrane B 1 1    
See Appearances Webb F 1 1    
See Appearances Wroe L 1 1    
See Appearances xZitu G 1 1