Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Adults - Barnet Sunday FL - Players Wanted         AC Finchley U13 East Girls - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles FC - Players Wanted for New Teams Forming         Whitewebbs Eagles - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted         Edmonton Rangers Sharks - U18 Players Wanted         London Colney Youth - U14 Players Wanted         West Herts U18 Stags - Players Wanted         Looking for an Airbnb in Cornwall? - Daniel's Cottage         Enfield Rangers Green U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers - U12s Players Wanted         Bury Rangers - U16 Players Wanted         Paringdon Tigers - U17 Goalkeeper Required         AFC Dunstable U12s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt Blacks - U13s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted for Senior Sides         Aloysius FC - U7 to U16 Players Wanted         London Athletic U12s - Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic U8s to U16s - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         East Herts Youth - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Colney Heath U15s & U16s - Players Wanted         Cuffley U13 Raiders - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Gold - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Broxbourne Borough - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United - U8s Goalkeeper Wanted         Norsemen Blues - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         St Albans City U12 North - Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United U17's Goalkeeper Wanted for 2022/23         Barnet Azzurri - U15 Goalkeeper & U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - Under 8 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - U18s, U16s & U10s Players Wanted         The London Estates Cash Cup 2022 - £1000 Prize         Kings Langley FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Edgware & Kingsbury - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Crusaders - U11 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Harefield United - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Frontiers Leopards - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Coaching Opportunities with the Dragons Football Club         London Athletic - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Utd - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Cheshunt U11's - JPL Open Trials for 2022/23         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U13 - Season 2022/23    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Friday, 19 August 2022
London Colney  :  Premier Division
40 in list
D Biggleswade United  1   1  London Colney Saturday, 10 August 2013
Attendance 63
M.Newman  M.Paradise
L London Colney  1   2  Ampthill Town Tuesday, 13 August 2013
Attendance 57
M.Newman  S.Clarke-Mardel
L AFC Dunstable  3   0  London Colney Saturday, 24 August 2013
Attendance 42
 M.Newman
L Harefield United  5   1  London Colney Tuesday, 27 August 2013
Attendance 43
J.Warner
D London Colney  4   4  Tring Athletic Tuesday, 03 September 2013
Attendance 55
D.Fitzgerald  M.Newman(3)  M.Newman
W London Colney  6   3  Holmer Green Tuesday, 10 September 2013
Attendance 43
D.Fitzgerald  R.Gallagher  M.Newman(3)  G.Shaw  M.Newman
W London Colney  2   1  Hanwell Town Saturday, 14 September 2013
Attendance 41
D.Fitzgerald  J.Hill
L Ampthill Town  3   1  London Colney Saturday, 21 September 2013
Attendance 44
M.Newman  M.Newman
W Holmer Green  1   3  London Colney Tuesday, 24 September 2013
Attendance 51
B.Armstrong  D.McCafferty  M.Newman  M.Whittamore
D Hillingdon Borough  3   3  London Colney Saturday, 28 September 2013
Attendance 24
S.Clarke-Mardel  M.Collins  J.Warner  T.Smith
L London Colney  1   2  Berkhamsted Saturday, 05 October 2013
Attendance 82
D.Fitzgerald
W London Colney  4   1  St Margaretsbury Saturday, 12 October 2013
Attendance 63
S.Clarke-Mardel  M.Collins  M.Newman  G.Shaw
W Hoddesdon Town  0   2  London Colney Tuesday, 15 October 2013
Attendance 60
S.Clarke-Mardel  M.Collins
W Leverstock Green  3   8  London Colney Saturday, 19 October 2013
Attendance 38
S.Clarke-Mardel(2)  M.Collins(3)  M.Newman(2)  T.Smith
W London Colney  3   1  Oxhey Jets Saturday, 26 October 2013
Attendance 61
R.Gallagher  M.Newman  G.Shaw
D London Colney  0   0  AFC Dunstable Tuesday, 29 October 2013
Attendance 45
 T.Smith
W Tring Athletic  1   2  London Colney Saturday, 02 November 2013
Attendance 75
M.Collins  D.Fitzgerald  D.Power
L Berkhamsted  4   0  London Colney Saturday, 09 November 2013
Attendance 94
W London Colney  2   1  Leverstock Green Saturday, 16 November 2013
Attendance 62
D.Fitzgerald  T.Smith  D.Power
L Hanwell Town  4   1  London Colney Saturday, 23 November 2013
Attendance 71
G.Shaw  M.Collins
D London Tigers  0   0  London Colney Saturday, 30 November 2013
Attendance 48
W London Colney  2   0  Hadley Saturday, 07 December 2013
Attendance 33
J.Hartley(2)
W Colney Heath  0   2  London Colney Saturday, 28 December 2013
Attendance 162
S.Clarke-Mardel  J.Hill
W London Colney  3   0  Biggleswade United Tuesday, 21 January 2014
Attendance 30
M.Collins  D.Fitzgerald  J.Hill
  London Colney       London Lions Saturday, 15 February 2014
  London Colney       Hatfield Town Tuesday, 18 February 2014
  St Margaretsbury       London Colney Saturday, 22 February 2014
  Oxhey Jets       London Colney Tuesday, 25 February 2014
  London Colney       Cockfosters Saturday, 01 March 2014
  London Colney       Hertford Town Tuesday, 04 March 2014
  Hertford Town       London Colney Saturday, 08 March 2014
  London Colney       Stotfold Saturday, 15 March 2014
  London Colney       Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 29 March 2014
  London Colney       London Tigers Saturday, 05 April 2014
  London Colney       Hoddesdon Town Tuesday, 08 April 2014
  Hadley       London Colney Saturday, 12 April 2014
  Stotfold       London Colney Tuesday, 15 April 2014
  London Colney       Colney Heath Saturday, 19 April 2014
  Cockfosters       London Colney Tuesday, 22 April 2014
  London Lions       London Colney Saturday, 26 April 2014
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
London Colney v Harefield United
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
Hatfield Town v London Colney
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
London Colney
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Newman M 19 17 2   14
See Appearances Collins M 22 17 5   8
See Appearances Fitzgerald D 20 20     7
See Appearances Clarke-Mardel S 19 18 1   6
See Appearances Shaw G 24 23 1   4
See Appearances Hill J 15 9 6   3
See Appearances Gallagher R 21 18 3   2
See Appearances Hartley J 4 4     2
See Appearances Smith T 14 14     2
See Appearances Warner J 11 5 6   2
See Appearances Armstrong B 13 12 1 1 1
See Appearances McCafferty D 11 8 3 2 1
  Appearances
Premier Division
London Colney
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Boodhoo Y 11 4 7 3
See Appearances Broom D 9 6 3 4
See Appearances Burns A 14 6 8  
See Appearances Collins A 1   1  
See Appearances Goodwin D 0     1
See Appearances Hutchison B 1   1  
See Appearances Lawrence J 17 13 4 4
See Appearances May C 11 11   1
See Appearances McGrath C 1 1    
See Appearances Murphy S 9 8 1 2
See Appearances Noble D 2 2    
See Appearances Paradise M 14 11 3 3
See Appearances Power D 17 16 1  
See Appearances Taylor J 4 3 1  
See Appearances Thompson D 4 3 1 1
See Appearances Wedd O 1 1    
See Appearances Whittamore M 11 11   3
See Appearances Woods J 6 3 3 1
See Appearances Wright C 3   3