Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Adults - Barnet Sunday FL - Players Wanted         AC Finchley U13 East Girls - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles FC - Players Wanted for New Teams Forming         Whitewebbs Eagles - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted         Edmonton Rangers Sharks - U18 Players Wanted         London Colney Youth - U14 Players Wanted         West Herts U18 Stags - Players Wanted         Looking for an Airbnb in Cornwall? - Daniel's Cottage         Enfield Rangers Green U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers - U12s Players Wanted         Bury Rangers - U16 Players Wanted         Paringdon Tigers - U17 Goalkeeper Required         AFC Dunstable U12s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt Blacks - U13s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted for Senior Sides         Aloysius FC - U7 to U16 Players Wanted         London Athletic U12s - Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic U8s to U16s - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         East Herts Youth - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Colney Heath U15s & U16s - Players Wanted         Cuffley U13 Raiders - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Gold - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Broxbourne Borough - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United - U8s Goalkeeper Wanted         Norsemen Blues - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         St Albans City U12 North - Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United U17's Goalkeeper Wanted for 2022/23         Barnet Azzurri - U15 Goalkeeper & U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - Under 8 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - U18s, U16s & U10s Players Wanted         The London Estates Cash Cup 2022 - £1000 Prize         Kings Langley FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Edgware & Kingsbury - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Crusaders - U11 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Harefield United - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Frontiers Leopards - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Coaching Opportunities with the Dragons Football Club         London Athletic - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Utd - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Cheshunt U11's - JPL Open Trials for 2022/23         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U13 - Season 2022/23    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Friday, 19 August 2022
Hillingdon Borough  :  Premier Division
40 in list
L Stotfold  2   1  Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 10 August 2013
Attendance 61
R.Laney  R.Byron
L Hillingdon Borough  1   4  Hanwell Town Tuesday, 13 August 2013
Attendance 71
R.Byron  R.Byron
L Hillingdon Borough  0   4  Hertford Town Tuesday, 20 August 2013
Attendance 44
 S.Sharples
W Hillingdon Borough  2   0  Holmer Green Saturday, 24 August 2013
Attendance 38
R.Laney(2)  G.Edwards
L Hanwell Town  4   0  Hillingdon Borough Tuesday, 27 August 2013
Attendance 87
 R.Laney
W Hillingdon Borough  4   1  Leverstock Green Tuesday, 03 September 2013
Attendance 31
R.Gradwell(2)  R.Laney  S.Sharples  R.Gradwell
L Berkhamsted  4   2  Hillingdon Borough Tuesday, 10 September 2013
Attendance 58
K.Gradwell  OG
W London Tigers  1   3  Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 14 September 2013
Attendance 19
J.Froud  S.Hurrell  R.Laney  B.Dunkwu
D Hillingdon Borough  3   3  London Colney Saturday, 28 September 2013
Attendance 24
J.Froud  R.Laney(2)  R.Laney
W Hillingdon Borough  1   0  Cockfosters Saturday, 05 October 2013
Attendance 32
J.Froud  J.Houliston
W Hertford Town  2   3  Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 12 October 2013
Attendance 96
J.Froud  K.Gradwell  R.Gradwell  K.Gradwell
D Hillingdon Borough  3   3  Colney Heath Saturday, 26 October 2013
Attendance 31
J.Froud  S.Hurrell  R.Laney  T.Kirk
W Hadley  1   5  Hillingdon Borough Wednesday, 30 October 2013
Attendance 31
R.Gradwell(3)  R.Laney  R.Lourenco  T.Kirk
W Leverstock Green  1   3  Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 02 November 2013
Attendance 41
R.Laney(2)  R.Lourenco  P.Somers
W Hillingdon Borough  3   1  London Tigers Saturday, 16 November 2013
Attendance 30
S.Hurrell  R.Laney  R.Lourenco  A.Bunce
W Hillingdon Borough  2   1  London Lions Tuesday, 19 November 2013
Attendance 32
R.Gradwell  R.Lourenco  G.Edwards
W Hillingdon Borough  3   1  Biggleswade United Saturday, 23 November 2013
Attendance 31
R.Gradwell(2)  R.Laney
D Hatfield Town  3   3  Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 30 November 2013
Attendance 25
R.Byron  J.Froud  R.Lourenco
L Cockfosters  1   0  Hillingdon Borough Tuesday, 03 December 2013
Attendance 52
 P.Somers
D Hillingdon Borough  1   1  AFC Dunstable Saturday, 07 December 2013
Attendance 29
R.Lourenco
L Hillingdon Borough  0   1  St Margaretsbury Saturday, 14 December 2013
Attendance 30
L Hoddesdon Town  3   2  Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 21 December 2013
Attendance 67
R.Byron  R.Laney
L Biggleswade United  2   1  Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 11 January 2014
Attendance 61
R.Laney
W Hillingdon Borough  3   2  Oxhey Jets Tuesday, 14 January 2014
Attendance 24
T.Kirk  S.Lawrence  R.Lourenco  K.Gradwell
  Hillingdon Borough       Hatfield Town Tuesday, 11 February 2014
  AFC Dunstable       Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 15 February 2014
  Hillingdon Borough       Stotfold Saturday, 22 February 2014
  Ampthill Town       Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 01 March 2014
  Hillingdon Borough       Hadley Tuesday, 04 March 2014
  Hillingdon Borough       Ampthill Town Saturday, 15 March 2014
  Hillingdon Borough       Berkhamsted Saturday, 22 March 2014
  Hillingdon Borough       Harefield United Tuesday, 25 March 2014
  London Colney       Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 29 March 2014
  Hillingdon Borough       Tring Athletic Tuesday, 01 April 2014
  St Margaretsbury       Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 05 April 2014
  Tring Athletic       Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 12 April 2014
  Hillingdon Borough       Hoddesdon Town Tuesday, 15 April 2014
  Harefield United       Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 19 April 2014
  Oxhey Jets       Hillingdon Borough Tuesday, 22 April 2014
  Colney Heath       Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 26 April 2014
To be scheduled: Home games = 0
To be scheduled: Away games = 2
Holmer Green v Hillingdon Borough
London Lions v Hillingdon Borough
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Hillingdon Borough
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Laney R 22 22     15
See Appearances Gradwell R 15 15     9
See Appearances Lourenco R 11 11     7
See Appearances Froud J 19 16 3   6
See Appearances Byron R 20 18 2 1 3
See Appearances Hurrell S 18 17 1   3
See Appearances Gradwell K 15 14 1 1 2
See Appearances Kirk T 16 16   1 1
See Appearances Lawrence S 9 8 1 4 1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Sharples S 14 12 2 1 1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Hillingdon Borough
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Ajayi R 18 13 5 3
See Appearances Babayemi C 3 2 1  
See Appearances Bernal-Ortiz J 1 1    
See Appearances Bunce A 15 12 3  
See Appearances Chalk O 0     1
See Appearances Dennison L 20 20    
See Appearances Dunkwu B 9 3 6 2
See Appearances Edwards G 21 18 3  
See Appearances Faley M 4 4    
See Appearances Farrell H 0     3
See Appearances Houliston J 8 8    
See Appearances Kalu B 10 7 3  
See Appearances Kayila J 9 4 5 4
See Appearances Kennedy-Robinson D 1 1   1
See Appearances Lawrence P 0     4
See Appearances Lennon A 2 2    
See Appearances Martin-Thomas C 17 3 14 3
See Appearances McLawrence P 3   3 2
See Appearances O'Connor J 1 1    
See Appearances Ryan-Mark O 4 1 3  
See Appearances Somers P 14 14    
See Appearances Thomas D 2   2  
See Appearances Williamson M 1 1