Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Tuesday, 07 December 2021
Tring Athletic  :  Premier Division
41 in list
L Tring Athletic  1   3  Hoddesdon Town Saturday, 10 August 2013
Attendance 82
D.Salmon
W Cockfosters  1   2  Tring Athletic Tuesday, 13 August 2013
Attendance 65
G.Deer  G.Hall
D Oxhey Jets  1   1  Tring Athletic Saturday, 24 August 2013
Attendance 52
J.Sunderland
W Tring Athletic  2   1  Hatfield Town Tuesday, 27 August 2013
Attendance 57
G.Deer  M.Skinner
D London Colney  4   4  Tring Athletic Tuesday, 03 September 2013
Attendance 55
G.Deer  J.Seaton(2)  M.Skinner
D Hertford Town  1   1  Tring Athletic Tuesday, 10 September 2013
Attendance 70
V.Iannone
W Tring Athletic  2   0  Stotfold Saturday, 14 September 2013
Attendance 65
G.Hall  M.Myatt
W Tring Athletic  3   1  Hertford Town Tuesday, 24 September 2013
Attendance 90
G.Hall  C.Vardy(2)
D Holmer Green  3   3  Tring Athletic Saturday, 28 September 2013
Attendance 60
T.Fields  OG  C.Vardy
W Tring Athletic  3   2  Oxhey Jets Saturday, 05 October 2013
Attendance 68
G.Hall(2)  C.Salmon
D Hatfield Town  2   2  Tring Athletic Saturday, 12 October 2013
Attendance 27
G.Hall(2)
W Tring Athletic  3   2  Leverstock Green Saturday, 26 October 2013
Attendance 91
G.Hall  V.Iannone  C.Vardy
L Tring Athletic  1   2  London Colney Saturday, 02 November 2013
Attendance 75
C.Salmon
L AFC Dunstable  2   0  Tring Athletic Saturday, 23 November 2013
Attendance 38
L Tring Athletic  1   2  Hanwell Town Saturday, 30 November 2013
Attendance 78
C.Salmon
D Biggleswade United  0   0  Tring Athletic Tuesday, 10 December 2013
Attendance 43
L Hadley  2   1  Tring Athletic Saturday, 14 December 2013
Attendance 22
O.Butler
W Tring Athletic  2   0  London Tigers Tuesday, 17 December 2013
Attendance 48
T.Gibbs  C.Vardy
W Tring Athletic  5   0  London Lions Saturday, 21 December 2013
Attendance 69
T.Gibbs(2)  V.Iannone  M.Skinner  C.Vardy
L Berkhamsted  1   0  Tring Athletic Saturday, 28 December 2013
Attendance 248
W Tring Athletic  2   0  St Margaretsbury Saturday, 11 January 2014
Attendance 79
C.Vardy(2)
L Tring Athletic  1   3  Biggleswade United Saturday, 18 January 2014
Attendance 69
T.Collins
D Tring Athletic  0   0  Hadley Saturday, 01 February 2014
Attendance 121
  St Margaretsbury       Tring Athletic Saturday, 15 February 2014
  Ampthill Town       Tring Athletic Tuesday, 18 February 2014
  Tring Athletic       Holmer Green Saturday, 22 February 2014
  Colney Heath       Tring Athletic Tuesday, 25 February 2014
  Hanwell Town       Tring Athletic Saturday, 01 March 2014
  London Lions       Tring Athletic Wednesday, 05 March 2014
  Stotfold       Tring Athletic Saturday, 08 March 2014
  Tring Athletic       AFC Dunstable Saturday, 15 March 2014
  Tring Athletic       Harefield United Tuesday, 18 March 2014
  Tring Athletic       Ampthill Town Saturday, 22 March 2014
  Tring Athletic       Cockfosters Tuesday, 25 March 2014
  Hoddesdon Town       Tring Athletic Saturday, 29 March 2014
  Hillingdon Borough       Tring Athletic Tuesday, 01 April 2014
  Tring Athletic       Colney Heath Saturday, 05 April 2014
  Tring Athletic       Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 12 April 2014
  London Tigers       Tring Athletic Tuesday, 15 April 2014
  Tring Athletic       Berkhamsted Saturday, 19 April 2014
  Leverstock Green       Tring Athletic Saturday, 26 April 2014
To be scheduled: Home games = 0
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
Harefield United v Tring Athletic
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Tring Athletic
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Hall G 20 15 5   8
See Appearances Vardy C 16 15 1   8
See Appearances Deer G 6 6     3
See Appearances Gibbs T 18 16 2   3
See Appearances Iannone V 13 10 3   3
See Appearances Salmon C 16 16     3
See Appearances Skinner M 17 14 3   3
See Appearances Seaton J 15 13 2   2
See Appearances Butler O 4 3 1   1
See Appearances Collins T 4 2 2   1
See Appearances Fields T 11 5 6   1
See Appearances Myatt M 16 11 5   1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Salmon D 5 5     1
See Appearances Sunderland J 15 8 7   1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Tring Athletic
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Benning L 12 7 5  
See Appearances Corran M 4 3 1  
See Appearances Duncan R 3 2 1  
See Appearances Green M 16 15 1  
See Appearances Hodzic H 1 1    
See Appearances Jarvis M 3 3    
See Appearances Jolliffe S 11 8 3  
See Appearances Mullett L 2 1 1  
See Appearances Stedman S 19 16 3  
See Appearances Sturges R 17 10 7  
See Appearances Tomlin G 20 17 3  
See Appearances Toone A 8 8    
See Appearances Underwood M 17 17    
See Appearances Watson L 6 6