Go back to LondonMiddx
    Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted         East Herts Youth U16s - Players Wanted         Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Wednesday, 01 December 2021
St Margaretsbury  :  Premier Division
41 in list
W Ampthill Town  0   1  St Margaretsbury Saturday, 10 August 2013
Attendance 75
D.Edmee
L Biggleswade United  2   1  St Margaretsbury Tuesday, 13 August 2013
Attendance 61
R.Light
W Leverstock Green  1   2  St Margaretsbury Saturday, 24 August 2013
Attendance 25
L.Roberts  O.Sharman
L St Margaretsbury  0   2  Berkhamsted Tuesday, 27 August 2013
Attendance 32
D St Margaretsbury  1   1  Hoddesdon Town Tuesday, 10 September 2013
Attendance 47
O.Sharman
D St Margaretsbury  1   1  Biggleswade United Tuesday, 17 September 2013
Attendance 20
F.Brown
W St Margaretsbury  2   0  London Tigers Saturday, 21 September 2013
Attendance 16
R.Light  OG
L Hoddesdon Town  3   2  St Margaretsbury Tuesday, 24 September 2013
Attendance 82
R.Wade(2)
W Oxhey Jets  2   4  St Margaretsbury Saturday, 28 September 2013
Attendance 38
S.King  R.Light(2)  O.Sharman
L St Margaretsbury  0   2  Ampthill Town Tuesday, 08 October 2013
Attendance 44
L London Colney  4   1  St Margaretsbury Saturday, 12 October 2013
Attendance 63
R.Wade
W St Margaretsbury  3   1  Harefield United Saturday, 26 October 2013
Attendance 33
S.Barker  L.Roberts  R.Wade
W Stotfold  1   2  St Margaretsbury Tuesday, 29 October 2013
Attendance 42
R.Light  R.Wade
L Colney Heath  3   0  St Margaretsbury Saturday, 02 November 2013
Attendance 71
W St Margaretsbury  2   1  Cockfosters Saturday, 09 November 2013
Attendance 44
O.Sharman  M.Summers
W St Margaretsbury  3   0  Hertford Town Saturday, 16 November 2013
Attendance 105
M.Summers  R.Wade(2)
W London Lions  0   2  St Margaretsbury Saturday, 23 November 2013
Attendance 42
D.Edmee  R.Wade
W St Margaretsbury  2   0  AFC Dunstable Tuesday, 26 November 2013
Attendance 31
R.Light  R.Wade
W Harefield United  2   3  St Margaretsbury Saturday, 30 November 2013
Attendance 27
R.Light  M.Summers  R.Wade
W St Margaretsbury  3   2  Oxhey Jets Saturday, 07 December 2013
Attendance 20
M.Summers  R.Wade(2)
W Hillingdon Borough  0   1  St Margaretsbury Saturday, 14 December 2013
Attendance 30
E.Taylor
L Tring Athletic  2   0  St Margaretsbury Saturday, 11 January 2014
Attendance 79
  St Margaretsbury       Tring Athletic Saturday, 15 February 2014
  St Margaretsbury       London Colney Saturday, 22 February 2014
  St Margaretsbury       London Lions Tuesday, 25 February 2014
  Berkhamsted       St Margaretsbury Saturday, 01 March 2014
  St Margaretsbury       Hanwell Town Tuesday, 04 March 2014
  St Margaretsbury       Hatfield Town Saturday, 08 March 2014
  St Margaretsbury       Colney Heath Tuesday, 11 March 2014
  St Margaretsbury       Holmer Green Saturday, 15 March 2014
  St Margaretsbury       Hadley Tuesday, 18 March 2014
  Hertford Town       St Margaretsbury Saturday, 22 March 2014
  Hanwell Town       St Margaretsbury Tuesday, 25 March 2014
  St Margaretsbury       Leverstock Green Saturday, 29 March 2014
  Cockfosters       St Margaretsbury Tuesday, 01 April 2014
  St Margaretsbury       Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 05 April 2014
  St Margaretsbury       Stotfold Tuesday, 08 April 2014
  AFC Dunstable       St Margaretsbury Saturday, 12 April 2014
  Hadley       St Margaretsbury Wednesday, 16 April 2014
  London Tigers       St Margaretsbury Tuesday, 22 April 2014
  Hatfield Town       St Margaretsbury Saturday, 26 April 2014
To be scheduled: Home games = 0
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
Holmer Green v St Margaretsbury
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
St Margaretsbury
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Wade R 14 14     12
See Appearances Light R 21 21     7
See Appearances Sharman O 21 21     4
See Appearances Summers M 11 11     4
See Appearances Edmee D 20 18 2 1 2
See Appearances Roberts L 16 14 2   2
See Appearances Barker S 15 15   3 1
See Appearances Brown F 4 4   1 1
See Appearances King S 8 8     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Taylor E 16 13 3   1
  Appearances
Premier Division
St Margaretsbury
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Barker J 1   1 17
See Appearances Bateman B 2 2    
See Appearances Charles D 15 13 2  
See Appearances Clay C 3   3 1
See Appearances Cooper M 14 12 2 3
See Appearances Davis T 3 1 2 2
See Appearances Draper M 4 3 1  
See Appearances Edwards C 3 3    
See Appearances Ellerbeck C 1   1  
See Appearances Grove-White S 11 10 1 5
See Appearances Horey E 2   2  
See Appearances Lawton A 1   1  
See Appearances Lewis K 1   1 1
See Appearances Lillis J 12 2 10 7
See Appearances Lovell J 3 3   4
See Appearances Lowen P 1   1 4
See Appearances Maybury J 15 15   3
See Appearances Moss A 0     1
See Appearances Neill T 1   1  
See Appearances Nicolaou G 0     1
See Appearances O'Connor B 16 14 2  
See Appearances Robinson L 6 6    
See Appearances Scully C 8 5 3 2
See Appearances Smits A 14 14