Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Tuesday, 07 December 2021
Leverstock Green  :  Premier Division
41 in list
W Leverstock Green  2   1  London Lions Saturday, 10 August 2013
Attendance 59
S.King(2)
L Ampthill Town  5   1  Leverstock Green Tuesday, 20 August 2013
Attendance 59
M.Campbell  J.Bushiri
L Leverstock Green  1   2  St Margaretsbury Saturday, 24 August 2013
Attendance 25
C.Deadman  C.Deadman
L Cockfosters  3   1  Leverstock Green Tuesday, 27 August 2013
Attendance 61
S.King
L AFC Dunstable  4   1  Leverstock Green Saturday, 31 August 2013
Attendance 61
A.Mannion  A.Aimakhu
L Hillingdon Borough  4   1  Leverstock Green Tuesday, 03 September 2013
Attendance 31
S.King  C.Pinchinc
L Colney Heath  4   0  Leverstock Green Tuesday, 10 September 2013
Attendance 43
L Leverstock Green  1   3  Oxhey Jets Saturday, 14 September 2013
Attendance 12
J.Davies
L Hoddesdon Town  1   0  Leverstock Green Tuesday, 17 September 2013
Attendance 75
 C.Pinchinc
L Leverstock Green  0   2  Harefield United Saturday, 21 September 2013
Attendance 44
L Leverstock Green  1   5  Colney Heath Tuesday, 24 September 2013
Attendance 41
J.Davies
L London Tigers  2   0  Leverstock Green Saturday, 28 September 2013
Attendance 16
 M.Shadbolt
L Leverstock Green  0   5  AFC Dunstable Tuesday, 08 October 2013
Attendance 30
 G.Thompson
L Hanwell Town  10   0  Leverstock Green Saturday, 12 October 2013
Attendance 103
L Leverstock Green  3   8  London Colney Saturday, 19 October 2013
Attendance 38
P.Alozie  J.Figura  T.Miller
L Berkhamsted  5   0  Leverstock Green Tuesday, 22 October 2013
Attendance 89
L Tring Athletic  3   2  Leverstock Green Saturday, 26 October 2013
Attendance 91
I.Abbas  A.Foster
L Leverstock Green  1   3  Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 02 November 2013
Attendance 41
J.Figura
W Leverstock Green  3   0  Hatfield Town Saturday, 09 November 2013
Attendance 36
I.Abbas(2)  L.Baguma
L London Colney  2   1  Leverstock Green Saturday, 16 November 2013
Attendance 62
M.Campbell
D Leverstock Green  2   2  Hoddesdon Town Saturday, 23 November 2013
Attendance 38
L.O'Keefe  B.Smith  L.O'Keefe
W Leverstock Green  2   1  Hertford Town Saturday, 07 December 2013
Attendance 39
M.Shadbolt  B.Smith  M.Shadbolt
W Leverstock Green  2   0  Hadley Tuesday, 10 December 2013
Attendance 28
S.Agada  B.Smith  S.Agada
W Biggleswade United  1   3  Leverstock Green Saturday, 14 December 2013
Attendance 48
S.Agada(2)  S.King  S.Agada
W Stotfold  0   3  Leverstock Green Saturday, 21 December 2013
Attendance 65
S.Agada  C.Pinchinc(2)  C.Pinchinc
L Leverstock Green  2   3  Holmer Green Saturday, 28 December 2013
Attendance 56
C.Pinchinc(2)  H.Henley
L Harefield United  4   1  Leverstock Green Saturday, 11 January 2014
Attendance 53
C.Pinchinc  D.Lake
D Leverstock Green  0   0  London Tigers Saturday, 18 January 2014
Attendance 21
 L.Gardner
  Hadley       Leverstock Green Saturday, 22 February 2014
  Hatfield Town       Leverstock Green Friday, 28 February 2014
  Leverstock Green       Cockfosters Thursday, 06 March 2014
  Oxhey Jets       Leverstock Green Saturday, 08 March 2014
  London Lions       Leverstock Green Saturday, 15 March 2014
  Leverstock Green       Biggleswade United Saturday, 22 March 2014
  St Margaretsbury       Leverstock Green Saturday, 29 March 2014
  Leverstock Green       Ampthill Town Tuesday, 01 April 2014
  Leverstock Green       Hanwell Town Saturday, 05 April 2014
  Leverstock Green       Stotfold Saturday, 12 April 2014
  Hertford Town       Leverstock Green Tuesday, 15 April 2014
  Holmer Green       Leverstock Green Saturday, 19 April 2014
  Leverstock Green       Tring Athletic Saturday, 26 April 2014
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Leverstock Green v Berkhamsted
To be scheduled: Away games = 0
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Leverstock Green
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances King S 13 8 5 2 5
See Appearances Pinchinc C 24 17 7 2 5
See Appearances Agada S 7 4 3   4
See Appearances Abbas I 7 7   1 3
See Appearances Smith B 5 2 3   3
See Appearances Campbell M 19 18 1   2
See Appearances Davies J 12 9 3   2
See Appearances Figura J 6 6     2
See Appearances Alozie P 10 8 2 2 1
See Appearances Baguma L 3 3     1
See Appearances Deadman C 11 11     1
See Appearances Foster A 17 9 8 5 1
See Appearances Mannion A 4 4     1
See Appearances Miller T 1 1     1
See Appearances O'Keefe L 8 8     1
See Appearances Shadbolt M 23 22 1   1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Leverstock Green
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Aimakhu A 3 3    
See Appearances Alexander J 0     1
See Appearances Andrews B 1 1    
See Appearances Bailey D 4 4   2
See Appearances Blacktopp D 11 10 1  
See Appearances Bloor D 8 4 4 6
See Appearances Braithwaite E 2 2    
See Appearances Broom J 4 3 1 1
See Appearances Broome M 7 7   1
See Appearances Bryan D 0     1
See Appearances Bushiri J 13 11 2  
See Appearances Cruickshank D 8 8    
See Appearances Cutler C 8 6 2 1
See Appearances Dash R 1   1 1
See Appearances Davidge J 3 3   2
See Appearances Duckrell M 1 1    
See Appearances Durbridge D 3 2 1 3
See Appearances Edwards B 6 6    
See Appearances Essuman G 5 5    
See Appearances Gardner D 5 4 1 1
See Appearances Gardner L 8 8    
See Appearances Hardy T 3 3    
See Appearances Harewood-Williams A 4 4    
See Appearances Henley H 5 4 1  
See Appearances Hiney B 0     1
See Appearances Impey J 1 1    
See Appearances Ioan V 3 1 2  
See Appearances Jimmy K 7 7    
See Appearances Kemp D 2 1 1  
See Appearances Lake D 7 6 1  
See Appearances Marrah J 1 1    
See Appearances Marrero Del Pino I 1   1  
See Appearances Mazzone F 2 2    
See Appearances McCarthy A 2 2    
See Appearances Mubama S 1 1    
See Appearances Mudd J 0     1
See Appearances Mumun J 4 2 2  
See Appearances Olajoyegbe O 4   4  
See Appearances Opaku T 2 2    
See Appearances Owolabi T 23 20 3 1
See Appearances Patterson J 1 1   1
See Appearances Putman D 4 1 3 2
See Appearances Quadri O 4 2 2  
See Appearances Raoufi S 1   1  
See Appearances Roper D 4 1 3 1
See Appearances Smith G 7 6 1 1
See Appearances Thompson G 10 7 3  
See Appearances Vacca D 1 1    
See Appearances Warner-Eley L 0     1
See Appearances Wharton N 3 3   2
See Appearances Williams M 1 1   1
See Appearances Woolley M 4 2 2 1