Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Adults - Barnet Sunday FL - Players Wanted         AC Finchley U13 East Girls - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles FC - Players Wanted for New Teams Forming         Whitewebbs Eagles - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted         Edmonton Rangers Sharks - U18 Players Wanted         London Colney Youth - U14 Players Wanted         West Herts U18 Stags - Players Wanted         Looking for an Airbnb in Cornwall? - Daniel's Cottage         Enfield Rangers Green U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers - U12s Players Wanted         Bury Rangers - U16 Players Wanted         Paringdon Tigers - U17 Goalkeeper Required         AFC Dunstable U12s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt Blacks - U13s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted for Senior Sides         Aloysius FC - U7 to U16 Players Wanted         London Athletic U12s - Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic U8s to U16s - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         East Herts Youth - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Colney Heath U15s & U16s - Players Wanted         Cuffley U13 Raiders - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Gold - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Broxbourne Borough - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United - U8s Goalkeeper Wanted         Norsemen Blues - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         St Albans City U12 North - Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United U17's Goalkeeper Wanted for 2022/23         Barnet Azzurri - U15 Goalkeeper & U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - Under 8 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - U18s, U16s & U10s Players Wanted         The London Estates Cash Cup 2022 - £1000 Prize         Kings Langley FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Edgware & Kingsbury - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Crusaders - U11 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Harefield United - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Frontiers Leopards - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Coaching Opportunities with the Dragons Football Club         London Athletic - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Utd - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Cheshunt U11's - JPL Open Trials for 2022/23         Cuffley Phoenix - U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Sarratt Rebels - Under 18s Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Youth - U12 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Hemel Town FC - U12/13 Seeking New Goalkeeper         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U13 - Season 2022/23    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Sunday, 14 August 2022
Colney Heath  :  Premier Division
41 in list
W Holmer Green  0   4  Colney Heath Saturday, 10 August 2013
Attendance 58
J.Humbert  D.Parkinson  M.Standen  M.Standen
L Colney Heath  1   2  Hadley Tuesday, 13 August 2013
Attendance 72
J.Beck
W Colney Heath  3   1  Harefield United Saturday, 24 August 2013
Attendance 73
A.Clarke  M.Standen  D.Staples
W Colney Heath  2   1  Biggleswade United Tuesday, 27 August 2013
Attendance 62
M.Standen(2)
L Colney Heath  1   2  Hanwell Town Saturday, 31 August 2013
Attendance 89
M.Standen
L Ampthill Town  5   4  Colney Heath Tuesday, 03 September 2013
Attendance 53
J.Humbert  D.Parkinson  M.Standen  K.Weekes
W Colney Heath  4   0  Leverstock Green Tuesday, 10 September 2013
Attendance 43
K.Ashwood  A.Clarke  J.McGrandles  M.Standen
D Colney Heath  1   1  Hatfield Town Saturday, 14 September 2013
Attendance 67
T.Caswell
W Hadley  1   4  Colney Heath Wednesday, 18 September 2013
Attendance 38
K.Ashwood(3)  M.Standen
W Leverstock Green  1   5  Colney Heath Tuesday, 24 September 2013
Attendance 41
K.Ashwood  A.Clarke(2)  R.Lawrence  M.Standen
W Colney Heath  4   0  AFC Dunstable Saturday, 28 September 2013
Attendance 63
K.Ashwood  A.Clarke(3)
W Hertford Town  0   2  Colney Heath Saturday, 05 October 2013
Attendance 128
A.Clarke  D.Parkinson
D Stotfold  1   1  Colney Heath Tuesday, 08 October 2013
Attendance 65
A.Clarke
W Colney Heath  1   0  Hoddesdon Town Saturday, 12 October 2013
Attendance 85
A.Clarke
W Biggleswade United  0   2  Colney Heath Tuesday, 22 October 2013
Attendance 68
A.Clarke  R.Lawrence
D Hillingdon Borough  3   3  Colney Heath Saturday, 26 October 2013
Attendance 31
K.Ashwood  A.Clarke(2)
W Colney Heath  3   0  St Margaretsbury Saturday, 02 November 2013
Attendance 71
J.Eames  R.Lawrence  J.Welsh
W Oxhey Jets  0   2  Colney Heath Saturday, 23 November 2013
Attendance 41
P.Armstrong  M.Standen
W Colney Heath  1   0  Ampthill Town Saturday, 30 November 2013
Attendance 112
M.Standen
W London Lions  1   4  Colney Heath Saturday, 14 December 2013
Attendance 23
K.Ashwood  A.Clarke(2)  M.Standen
L Colney Heath  0   2  London Colney Saturday, 28 December 2013
Attendance 162
W Berkhamsted  0   1  Colney Heath Tuesday, 21 January 2014
J.Welsh
W Colney Heath  1   0  London Tigers Saturday, 25 January 2014
Attendance 70
D.Parkinson
  Colney Heath       Stotfold Saturday, 15 February 2014
  Hanwell Town       Colney Heath Saturday, 22 February 2014
  Colney Heath       Tring Athletic Tuesday, 25 February 2014
  Colney Heath       Holmer Green Saturday, 01 March 2014
  Cockfosters       Colney Heath Tuesday, 04 March 2014
  Colney Heath       Berkhamsted Saturday, 08 March 2014
  St Margaretsbury       Colney Heath Tuesday, 11 March 2014
  Hatfield Town       Colney Heath Saturday, 15 March 2014
  Colney Heath       Hertford Town Tuesday, 18 March 2014
  AFC Dunstable       Colney Heath Saturday, 22 March 2014
  Hoddesdon Town       Colney Heath Tuesday, 25 March 2014
  London Tigers       Colney Heath Tuesday, 01 April 2014
  Tring Athletic       Colney Heath Saturday, 05 April 2014
  Colney Heath       Cockfosters Tuesday, 08 April 2014
  Colney Heath       Oxhey Jets Saturday, 12 April 2014
  London Colney       Colney Heath Saturday, 19 April 2014
  Colney Heath       London Lions Tuesday, 22 April 2014
  Colney Heath       Hillingdon Borough Saturday, 26 April 2014
To be scheduled: Home games = 0
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
Harefield United v Colney Heath
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Colney Heath
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Clarke A 21 16 5 1 15
See Appearances Ashwood K 17 16 1 1 8
See Appearances Standen M 13 12 1   8
See Appearances Standen M 15 8 7   5
See Appearances Parkinson D 21 12 9   4
See Appearances Lawrence R 20 13 7 2 3
See Appearances Humbert J 17 15 2 2 2
See Appearances Welsh J 19 19   2 2
See Appearances Armstrong P 16 13 3   1
See Appearances Beck J 19 16 3   1
See Appearances Caswell T 15 9 6 2 1
See Appearances Eames J 11 8 3 1 1
See Appearances McGrandles J 15 14 1   1
See Appearances Staples D 4 3 1 1 1
See Appearances Weekes K 6 4 2 1 1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Colney Heath
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bailey E 2 2    
See Appearances Blackman T 13 13   7
See Appearances Bull S 2 1 1  
See Appearances Coombs J 7 7   2
See Appearances Dickie T 1   1 1
See Appearances Draper G 19 19   2
See Appearances Eley J 0     1
See Appearances Foley R 0     1
See Appearances Friend J 1 1    
See Appearances Gilbert R 16 16   1
See Appearances Kilroy K 1 1    
See Appearances Lyon S 1   1 2
See Appearances O'Connor B 5 3 2  
See Appearances Parker J 1 1    
See Appearances Perks R 11 10 1 1
See Appearances Scott-Morris H 2 1 1