Go back to LondonMiddx
    Elite Level Online Football Training         Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U14s - Players Wanted         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U15 - Players Wanted         AP Stars U15 Red - Experienced Defender Wanted         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2010-2011 Season
Sunday, 24 January 2021
Welwyn Garden City  :  Division One
40 in list
W Welwyn Garden City  1   0  New Bradwell St Peter Saturday, 07 August 2010
Attendance 27
D.Hinds
L Wodson Park  2   0  Welwyn Garden City Wednesday, 11 August 2010
Attendance 45
W Welwyn Garden City  4   1  Kings Langley Tuesday, 17 August 2010
Attendance 45
R.Carroll  R.Furness  S.Gomez  M.Skipp
W Welwyn Garden City  4   0  Stony Stratford Town Saturday, 21 August 2010
Attendance 27
R.Furness(2)  S.Gomez  L.Rispoli
L Welwyn Garden City  0   2  Cockfosters Tuesday, 24 August 2010
Attendance 33
L Welwyn Garden City  0   1  Bedford Saturday, 28 August 2010
Attendance 41
L Welwyn Garden City  0   2  Hoddesdon Town Tuesday, 07 September 2010
Attendance 36
L Berkhamsted  3   2  Welwyn Garden City Saturday, 11 September 2010
Attendance 87
A.Osobu  K.Wilson
L Welwyn Garden City  2   3  Harpenden Town Saturday, 25 September 2010
Attendance 25
A.Osobu
L London Lions  4   1  Welwyn Garden City Wednesday, 29 September 2010
Attendance 32
OG
L Bedford Town Reserves  4   1  Welwyn Garden City Saturday, 02 October 2010
Attendance 50
A.Osobu
L Amersham Town  2   1  Welwyn Garden City Tuesday, 05 October 2010
Attendance 16
OG
L Welwyn Garden City  0   5  St Albans City Reserves Saturday, 09 October 2010
Attendance 23
W Buckingham Athletic  0   2  Welwyn Garden City Saturday, 16 October 2010
Attendance 35
C.Gibbs  A.Osobu
L Sun Postal Sports  6   3  Welwyn Garden City Saturday, 23 October 2010
Attendance 21
P.Butler  T.Wade  L.Wheeler
L Welwyn Garden City  0   2  London Lions Tuesday, 02 November 2010
Attendance 21
L London Colney  3   0  Welwyn Garden City Saturday, 06 November 2010
Attendance 40
L Welwyn Garden City  1   4  Crawley Green Tuesday, 09 November 2010
Attendance 23
J.McNamara
L Welwyn Garden City  1   3  Ampthill Town Saturday, 13 November 2010
Attendance 24
L.Wheeler
D Cranfield United  1   1  Welwyn Garden City Saturday, 20 November 2010
Attendance 25
A.Osobu
L AFC Dunstable  6   2  Welwyn Garden City Wednesday, 24 November 2010
Attendance 24
A.Osobu  L.Wheeler
W Welwyn Garden City  3   0  Sun Postal Sports Saturday, 11 December 2010
Attendance 28
P.Hayward  A.Osobu  K.Preddie
L Welwyn Garden City  2   4  Amersham Town Monday, 03 January 2011
Attendance 26
P.Hayward  A.Osobu
L Crawley Green  3   1  Welwyn Garden City Saturday, 22 January 2011
Attendance 24
D.Smith
L Welwyn Garden City  0   1  London Colney Saturday, 29 January 2011
Attendance 26
W Welwyn Garden City  2   1  AFC Dunstable Wednesday, 02 February 2011
Attendance 21
L.Gleeve  A.Osobu
D Welwyn Garden City  2   2  Cranfield United Saturday, 12 February 2011
Attendance 25
A.Osobu  D.Zadeikis
L St Albans City Reserves  2   0  Welwyn Garden City Tuesday, 22 February 2011
Attendance 33
L Welwyn Garden City  1   2  Berkhamsted Saturday, 05 March 2011
Attendance 39
A.Osobu
L Harpenden Town  6   1  Welwyn Garden City Saturday, 12 March 2011
Attendance 28
D.Archer
D Welwyn Garden City  1   1  Buckingham Athletic Saturday, 19 March 2011
Attendance 26
A.Osobu
W Cockfosters  1   2  Welwyn Garden City Tuesday, 22 March 2011
D.Hinds  A.Osobu
L Welwyn Garden City  1   4  Wodson Park Saturday, 26 March 2011
Attendance 24
B.Dean
D Hoddesdon Town  2   2  Welwyn Garden City Tuesday, 29 March 2011
Attendance 57
J.Dance(2)
W Stony Stratford Town  0   3  Welwyn Garden City Saturday, 02 April 2011
Attendance 26
P.Bagarone  J.Dance  B.Joseph
L Ampthill Town  3   1  Welwyn Garden City Saturday, 09 April 2011
Attendance 21
B.Joseph
L Welwyn Garden City  0   1  Bedford Town Reserves Saturday, 16 April 2011
Attendance 30
L Kings Langley  3   2  Welwyn Garden City Tuesday, 19 April 2011
Attendance 50
J.Dance  B.Joseph
W New Bradwell St Peter  0   2  Welwyn Garden City Saturday, 23 April 2011
Attendance 22
B.Jenner  A.Osobu
W Bedford  1   2  Welwyn Garden City Saturday, 30 April 2011
Attendance 15
A.Osobu(2)
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division One
Welwyn Garden City
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Osobu A 15 15     16
See Appearances Dance J 3 3     4
See Appearances Furness R 2 2     3
See Appearances Joseph B 3 3     3
See Appearances Wheeler L 3 3     3
See Appearances Gomez S 2 2     2
See Appearances Hayward P 2 2     2
See Appearances Hinds D 2 2     2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Archer D 1 1     1
See Appearances Bagarone P 1 1     1
See Appearances Butler P 1 1     1
See Appearances Carroll R 1 1     1
See Appearances Dean B 1 1     1
See Appearances Gibbs C 1 1     1
See Appearances Gleeve L 1 1     1
See Appearances Jenner B 1 1     1
See Appearances McNamara J 1 1     1
See Appearances Preddie K 1 1     1
See Appearances Rispoli L 1 1     1
See Appearances Skipp M 1 1     1
See Appearances Smith D 1 1     1
See Appearances Wade T 1 1     1
See Appearances Wilson K 1 1     1
See Appearances Zadeikis D 1 1     1