Go back to LondonMiddx
    AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Watford Friendly League
2021-2022 Season
Monday, 24 January 2022
Whetstone U13 Leopards  :  U13 - Green Division
18 in list
L Whetstone U13 Leopards  1   3  AC Finchley U13 East Sunday, 12 September 2021
W.Ethan  N.Daivd
W Whetstone U13 Leopards  2   1  London Colney Youth U13 Tigers Sunday, 19 September 2021
F.Noah  M.Raziani  M.Raziani
W Northwood U13 White  4   5  Whetstone U13 Leopards Sunday, 10 October 2021
K.Daniel(2)  A.Kajuarn  F.Noah(2)  F.Noah
W Whetstone U13 Leopards  3   1  Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks Sunday, 17 October 2021
P.Dean  C.Luca  F.Noah  C.Luca
L Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks  6   2  Whetstone U13 Leopards Sunday, 31 October 2021
H.Jamie  A.Kajuarn  H.Jamie
D London Colney Youth U13 Tigers  3   3  Whetstone U13 Leopards Sunday, 07 November 2021
W.Ethan  F.Noah  D.Zachary  N.Daivd
W Hinton-Finchley U13 Legends  0   1  Whetstone U13 Leopards Sunday, 14 November 2021
D.Zachary  K.Daniel
W Whetstone U13 Leopards  2   0  Alexandra Park U13 South Sunday, 21 November 2021
K.Daniel  W.Ethan  D.Zachary
W Whetstone U13 Leopards  3   2  AEK U13 Eagles Sunday, 28 November 2021
A.Kajuarn  C.Luca  F.Noah  A.Kajuarn
L Whetstone U13 Leopards  1   3  Borehamwood 2000 U13 Blue Sunday, 12 December 2021
B.Sam  P.Huxley
W Whetstone U13 Leopards  5   1  Edgware Town FC U13 Sunday, 09 January 2022
K.Daniel(3)  A.Kajuarn  M.Raziani
L Whetstone U13 Leopards  1   7  Hinton-Finchley U13 Legends Sunday, 16 January 2022
K.Daniel
  Whetstone U13 Leopards       North West London Jets U13 Sunday, 23 January 2022
  Edgware Town FC U13       Whetstone U13 Leopards Sunday, 30 January 2022
  North West London Jets U13       Whetstone U13 Leopards Sunday, 06 February 2022
  hidden   Sunday, 20 February 2022
  hidden   Sunday, 27 February 2022
  hidden   Sunday, 06 March 2022
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Whetstone U13 Leopards v Northwood U13 White
To be scheduled: Away games = 1
Alexandra Park U13 South v Whetstone U13 Leopards
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
U13 - Green Division
Whetstone U13 Leopards
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Daniel K 6 6     7
See Appearances Noah F 6 6     6
See Appearances Kajuarn A 12 12     4
See Appearances Ethan W 12 12     3
See Appearances Luca C 11 11     2
See Appearances Raziani M 5 5     2
See Appearances Zachary D 7 7     2
See Appearances Dean P 10 10     1
See Appearances Jamie H 2 2     1
See Appearances Sam B 12 12     1
  Appearances
U13 - Green Division
Whetstone U13 Leopards
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Ariel S 12 12    
See Appearances Daivd N 8 8    
See Appearances Emil G 1 1    
See Appearances Gene A 11 11    
See Appearances Gray A 12 12    
See Appearances Huxley P 11 11    
See Appearances Jake W 12 12    
See Appearances James C 12 12    
See Appearances Sonny S 11 11