Go back to LondonMiddx
    AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Watford Friendly League
2021-2022 Season
Monday, 24 January 2022
Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks  :  U13 - Green Division
17 in list
W North West London Jets U13  0   5  Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks Sunday, 12 September 2021
A.Dos Santos(3)  H.Sophie(2)  H.Sophie
L AC Finchley U13 East  7   0  Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks Sunday, 19 September 2021
 Z.Foskett
W Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks  5   1  Alexandra Park U13 South Sunday, 10 October 2021
A.Dos Santos(2)  Z.Foskett  S.Joyce  D.Zdrajkowski  Z.Foskett
L Whetstone U13 Leopards  3   1  Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks Sunday, 17 October 2021
Z.Foskett  N.Ekeowa
L London Colney Youth U13 Tigers  5   2  Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks Sunday, 24 October 2021
D.Zdrajkowski(2)  D.Zdrajkowski
W Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks  6   2  Whetstone U13 Leopards Sunday, 31 October 2021
A.Dos Santos(2)  Z.Foskett(2)  H.Sophie  T.Vaughan  T.Vaughan
D Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks  1   1  Borehamwood 2000 U13 Blue Sunday, 14 November 2021
A.Dos Santos  R.Bengui
L Edgware Town FC U13  12   0  Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks Sunday, 28 November 2021
 T.Vaughan
W Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks  1   0  London Colney Youth U13 Tigers Sunday, 05 December 2021
A.Dos Santos  A.Dos Santos
L Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks  0   5  Hinton-Finchley U13 Legends Sunday, 12 December 2021
 T.Vettiawkal
L AEK U13 Eagles  5   2  Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks Sunday, 09 January 2022
L.Sanzone  D.Zdrajkowski  H.Sophie
  Alexandra Park U13 South       Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks Sunday, 30 January 2022
  Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks       AEK U13 Eagles Sunday, 06 February 2022
  Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks       Northwood U13 White Sunday, 13 February 2022
  hidden   Sunday, 20 February 2022
  hidden   Sunday, 27 February 2022
  hidden   Sunday, 06 March 2022
To be scheduled: Home games = 1
Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks v AC Finchley U13 East
To be scheduled: Away games = 2
Borehamwood 2000 U13 Blue v Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks
Northwood U13 White v Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
U13 - Green Division
Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Dos Santos A 11 11     9
See Appearances Foskett Z 11 11     4
See Appearances Zdrajkowski D 11 11     4
See Appearances Sophie H 11 11     3
See Appearances Joyce S 10 10     1
See Appearances Sanzone L 10 10     1
See Appearances Vaughan T 11 11     1
  Appearances
U13 - Green Division
Oakhill Tigers U13 Sharks
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bengui R 11 11    
See Appearances Brown M 7 7    
See Appearances Dindoyal M 11 11    
See Appearances Ekeowa N 11 11    
See Appearances Madigan T 9 9    
See Appearances Mortensen O 10 10    
See Appearances Vettiawkal T 4 4    
See Appearances Woolley J 11 11