Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12 Orient - U13 Players Wanted for 20/21         Wheathampstead Wanderers U12 Sharks & Tigers - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town - Goalkeeper Wanted for Next Season's U11s         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles Whites U11 - Players Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Borehamwood Youth U15 Templars - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Cheshunt Youth 2020 Summer Sixes Tournament         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Borehamwood Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials    
East Midlands Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Friday, 28 February 2020
Arnold Town  :  Premier Division
36 in list
W Arnold Town  5   1  Aylestone Park Saturday, 10 August 2013
Attendance 66
A.Clarson  D.Hayes  R.Royes  L.Smith(2)
L Arnold Town  2   3  Holwell Sports Tuesday, 13 August 2013
Attendance 66
S.Wilkinson(2)
W Radcliffe Olympic  2   3  Arnold Town Saturday, 24 August 2013
Attendance 75
A.Clarson  S.Wilkinson(2)
W Arnold Town  1   0  Sutton Town AFC Monday, 26 August 2013
Attendance 80
A.Clarson
W Arnold Town  2   0  Greenwood Meadows Saturday, 14 September 2013
Attendance 45
L.Corrigan(2)
W Anstey Nomads  1   2  Arnold Town Saturday, 21 September 2013
Attendance 74
D.Hayes  M.Slawson
D Radford  1   1  Arnold Town Tuesday, 24 September 2013
Attendance 75
OG
L Arnold Town  2   6  Thurnby Nirvana Saturday, 28 September 2013
Attendance 43
B.Middleton  M.Slawson
W Arnold Town  3   0  Gedling Miners Welfare Tuesday, 01 October 2013
Attendance 111
C.Hall  R.Royes  M.Slawson
W Holbrook Sports  1   4  Arnold Town Saturday, 05 October 2013
Attendance 41
M.Slawson(2)  J.Spiers  A.Whitt
W Stapenhill  1   2  Arnold Town Saturday, 19 October 2013
Attendance 75
B.Middleton  M.Slawson
D Arnold Town  2   2  Bardon Hill Saturday, 26 October 2013
Attendance 61
D.Hayes  J.Spiers
W Blaby & Whetstone Athletic  1   3  Arnold Town Tuesday, 29 October 2013
Attendance 29
S.Hore  M.Slawson  J.Spiers
W Holwell Sports  0   2  Arnold Town Saturday, 02 November 2013
Attendance 40
B.Middleton(2)
W Arnold Town  8   2  Barrow Town Saturday, 09 November 2013
Attendance 67
D.Chadwick  D.Hayes  B.Middleton  J.Price  R.Royes  M.Slawson(3)
W Arnold Town  3   1  Anstey Nomads Saturday, 16 November 2013
Attendance 67
C.Hall  R.Royes  L.Smith
L Arnold Town  1   3  Ellistown & Ibstock United Saturday, 23 November 2013
Attendance 63
D.Hayes
W Graham Street Prims  1   3  Arnold Town Saturday, 30 November 2013
Attendance 56
L.Corrigan  M.Peberday  M.Slawson
W Arnold Town  4   0  Radford Saturday, 07 December 2013
Attendance 60
L.Corrigan  S.Hore  J.Price  J.Spiers
W Arnold Town  4   1  Radcliffe Olympic Saturday, 14 December 2013
Attendance 57
S.Cox  B.Middleton(2)  J.Spiers
L St Andrews  4   1  Arnold Town Saturday, 21 December 2013
Attendance 64
L.Smith
  Arnold Town       Stapenhill Saturday, 15 February 2014
  Bardon Hill       Arnold Town Saturday, 22 February 2014
  Arnold Town       St Andrews Saturday, 01 March 2014
  Barrow Town       Arnold Town Saturday, 08 March 2014
  Aylestone Park       Arnold Town Saturday, 15 March 2014
  Ellistown & Ibstock United       Arnold Town Saturday, 22 March 2014
  Arnold Town       Borrowash Victoria Saturday, 29 March 2014
  Arnold Town       Holbrook Sports Tuesday, 01 April 2014
  Thurnby Nirvana       Arnold Town Saturday, 05 April 2014
  Greenwood Meadows       Arnold Town Saturday, 12 April 2014
  Arnold Town       Graham Street Prims Saturday, 19 April 2014
  Sutton Town AFC       Arnold Town Monday, 21 April 2014
  Arnold Town       Blaby & Whetstone Athletic Saturday, 26 April 2014
  Borrowash Victoria       Arnold Town Wednesday, 30 April 2014
  Gedling Miners Welfare       Arnold Town Saturday, 03 May 2014
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Arnold Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Slawson M 15 14 1   11
See Appearances Middleton B 17 13 4   7
See Appearances Hayes D 20 20     5
See Appearances Spiers J 20 20     5
See Appearances Corrigan L 20 20     4
See Appearances Royes R 20 16 4   4
See Appearances Smith L 19 18 1   4
See Appearances Wilkinson S 8 7 1   4
See Appearances Clarson A 11 8 3   3
See Appearances Hall C 15 14 1   2
See Appearances Hore S 19 19     2
See Appearances Price J 21 20 1   2
See Appearances Chadwick D 3 1 2   1
See Appearances Cox S 2   2   1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Peberday M 5 2 3   1
See Appearances Whitt A 6 2 4   1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Arnold Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Brown J 1 1    
See Appearances Dobbie D 2 2    
See Appearances Fatta A 4 2 2  
See Appearances Harrison R 2   2  
See Appearances Houghton R 1   1  
See Appearances Meakin C 11 8 3  
See Appearances Sutton R 7 5 2  
See Appearances Walker J 7 7    
See Appearances Walker L 10 10