Go back to LondonMiddx
    Ware Youth Clarets U16's - Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 13's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U11's - Player Wanted         Berkhamsted Raiders Under 16's - Striker Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - Experienced Coach Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Edgware Town FC Youth - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted    
East Midlands Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
Aylestone Park  :  Premier Division
36 in list
L Arnold Town  5   1  Aylestone Park Saturday, 10 August 2013
Attendance 66
L.O'Flynn
L Gedling Miners Welfare  3   0  Aylestone Park Saturday, 17 August 2013
Attendance 64
D St Andrews  2   2  Aylestone Park Tuesday, 20 August 2013
Attendance 131
M.Anthony  M.Keenan
L Aylestone Park  0   5  Blaby & Whetstone Athletic Saturday, 24 August 2013
Attendance 81
L Thurnby Nirvana  3   0  Aylestone Park Monday, 26 August 2013
Attendance 35
L Aylestone Park  0   1  Holbrook Sports Saturday, 31 August 2013
Attendance 68
L Borrowash Victoria  4   0  Aylestone Park Saturday, 07 September 2013
Attendance 58
D Aylestone Park  2   2  Stapenhill Saturday, 14 September 2013
Attendance 25
K.Linnett(2)
L Blaby & Whetstone Athletic  5   2  Aylestone Park Tuesday, 24 September 2013
Attendance 35
D.Kitching  K.Linnett
L Aylestone Park  1   5  Holwell Sports Saturday, 28 September 2013
Attendance 43
R.Joseph-Walker
L Barrow Town  2   0  Aylestone Park Saturday, 05 October 2013
Attendance 43
W Aylestone Park  4   1  Anstey Nomads Saturday, 12 October 2013
Attendance 35
R.Joseph-Walker  J.Peace(2)  S.Spencer
L Ellistown & Ibstock United  5   1  Aylestone Park Saturday, 19 October 2013
Attendance 55
M.Keenan
L Graham Street Prims  10   0  Aylestone Park Saturday, 26 October 2013
Attendance 40
D Aylestone Park  1   1  Radford Saturday, 02 November 2013
Attendance 20
J.Peace
L Greenwood Meadows  2   1  Aylestone Park Saturday, 16 November 2013
Attendance 37
S.Brooks
D Radcliffe Olympic  2   2  Aylestone Park Saturday, 23 November 2013
Attendance 55
M.Anthony  M.Keenan
W Sutton Town AFC  0   1  Aylestone Park Saturday, 30 November 2013
Attendance 42
M.Keenan
L Aylestone Park  0   2  Gedling Miners Welfare Saturday, 07 December 2013
Attendance 30
L Bardon Hill  4   2  Aylestone Park Saturday, 14 December 2013
Attendance 41
M.Keenan(2)
W Aylestone Park  5   1  Greenwood Meadows Saturday, 21 December 2013
Attendance 25
S.Brooks(3)  C.Nugent  J.Peace
L Holbrook Sports  4   0  Aylestone Park Saturday, 28 December 2013
Attendance 40
W Aylestone Park  5   0  Bardon Hill Saturday, 18 January 2014
Attendance 35
S.Brooks  M.Keenan  K.Lewis(3)
D Aylestone Park  0   0  Barrow Town Saturday, 01 February 2014
Attendance 45
  Aylestone Park       Ellistown & Ibstock United Saturday, 15 February 2014
  Aylestone Park       Graham Street Prims Saturday, 22 February 2014
  Radford       Aylestone Park Saturday, 01 March 2014
  Aylestone Park       Sutton Town AFC Saturday, 08 March 2014
  Aylestone Park       Arnold Town Saturday, 15 March 2014
  Aylestone Park       Radcliffe Olympic Saturday, 22 March 2014
  Aylestone Park       St Andrews Saturday, 29 March 2014
  Holwell Sports       Aylestone Park Saturday, 05 April 2014
  Aylestone Park       Borrowash Victoria Saturday, 12 April 2014
  Stapenhill       Aylestone Park Saturday, 19 April 2014
  Aylestone Park       Thurnby Nirvana Monday, 21 April 2014
  Anstey Nomads       Aylestone Park Saturday, 26 April 2014
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Aylestone Park
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Keenan M 17 14 3   7
See Appearances Brooks S 9 9     5
See Appearances Peace J 23 21 2   4
See Appearances Lewis K 3 3     3
See Appearances Linnett K 5 5     3
See Appearances Anthony M 12 6 6   2
See Appearances Joseph-Walker R 12 9 3   2
See Appearances Kitching D 12 12     1
See Appearances Nugent C 4 4     1
See Appearances O'Flynn L 11 10 1   1
See Appearances Spencer S 3 3     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Aylestone Park
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Allen S 1 1    
See Appearances Banton M 9 8 1  
See Appearances Bradshaw C 1   1  
See Appearances Brookes M 19 19    
See Appearances Charles M 12 10 2  
See Appearances Copp D 1 1    
See Appearances Deluxe M 5 1 4  
See Appearances Elliott C 6 4 2  
See Appearances Forty D 1 1    
See Appearances Grant N 2 2    
See Appearances Gregory J 1   1  
See Appearances Groocock J 7 6 1  
See Appearances Harris Z 19 9 10  
See Appearances Howard O 5 1 4  
See Appearances Johan S 2 2    
See Appearances Limbert J 5 5    
See Appearances Line J 1 1    
See Appearances Linnett L 6 6    
See Appearances Maisto A 1 1    
See Appearances March J 14 13 1  
See Appearances Masters R 1 1    
See Appearances McLeod L 9 8 1  
See Appearances McNairn L 2 2    
See Appearances Nugent K 24 24    
See Appearances Randhawa H 2   2  
See Appearances Reynolds J 5 3 2  
See Appearances Riley C 4 3 1  
See Appearances Roberts R 9 6 3  
See Appearances Rowe L 2 2    
See Appearances Saunders R 3 2 1  
See Appearances Sturgess J 2 2    
See Appearances Tyers L 5 3 2  
See Appearances Warren M 9 9    
See Appearances White J 6 6    
See Appearances Williams O 1 1    
See Appearances Woolley R 6 5 1