Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U12 Orient - U13 Players Wanted for 20/21         Wheathampstead Wanderers U12 Sharks & Tigers - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town - Goalkeeper Wanted for Next Season's U11s         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles Whites U11 - Players Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Borehamwood Youth U15 Templars - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Cheshunt Youth 2020 Summer Sixes Tournament         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Borehamwood Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U14 Players Wanted    
East Midlands Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
Anstey Nomads  :  Premier Division
36 in list
D Holbrook Sports  2   2  Anstey Nomads Saturday, 10 August 2013
Attendance 48
D.Stevenson(2)
W Borrowash Victoria  1   2  Anstey Nomads Wednesday, 14 August 2013
Attendance 42
D.Stevenson(2)
L Anstey Nomads  0   1  Greenwood Meadows Saturday, 17 August 2013
Attendance 56
L Anstey Nomads  1   10  Stapenhill Saturday, 24 August 2013
Attendance 77
D.Hodgkinson
L Bardon Hill  4   2  Anstey Nomads Monday, 26 August 2013
Attendance 77
S.Gibbs  J.Hartopp
W Anstey Nomads  2   1  Holwell Sports Saturday, 31 August 2013
Attendance 74
S.Gibbs  S.Surridge
D Gedling Miners Welfare  1   1  Anstey Nomads Saturday, 14 September 2013
Attendance 68
J.Tature
L Anstey Nomads  3   4  Thurnby Nirvana Tuesday, 17 September 2013
Attendance 62
S.Coore  D.Stevenson(2)
L Anstey Nomads  1   2  Arnold Town Saturday, 21 September 2013
Attendance 74
D.Stevenson
L Graham Street Prims  4   1  Anstey Nomads Saturday, 28 September 2013
Attendance 35
OG
W Holwell Sports  3   4  Anstey Nomads Tuesday, 01 October 2013
Attendance 61
S.Coore  D.Hodgkinson  D.Stevenson  J.Surridge
L Anstey Nomads  1   3  Radford Tuesday, 08 October 2013
Attendance 68
D.Hodgkinson
L Aylestone Park  4   1  Anstey Nomads Saturday, 12 October 2013
Attendance 35
D.Stevenson
L Anstey Nomads  1   7  Sutton Town AFC Saturday, 19 October 2013
Attendance 54
D.Stevenson
L Radcliffe Olympic  5   1  Anstey Nomads Saturday, 26 October 2013
Attendance 43
S.Surridge
L Anstey Nomads  0   5  Ellistown & Ibstock United Tuesday, 05 November 2013
Attendance 74
D Anstey Nomads  2   2  Gedling Miners Welfare Saturday, 09 November 2013
Attendance 54
D.Blythe  M.Oliver
L Arnold Town  3   1  Anstey Nomads Saturday, 16 November 2013
Attendance 67
O.Creese
W Greenwood Meadows  0   2  Anstey Nomads Saturday, 23 November 2013
Attendance 24
S.Gibbs(2)
L Anstey Nomads  0   1  Blaby & Whetstone Athletic Saturday, 30 November 2013
Attendance 76
L Ellistown & Ibstock United  5   2  Anstey Nomads Saturday, 07 December 2013
Attendance 45
O.Creese  S.Gibbs
L Anstey Nomads  2   5  St Andrews Tuesday, 10 December 2013
Attendance 84
D.Blythe  W.Cheshire
L Anstey Nomads  0   3  Holbrook Sports Saturday, 14 December 2013
Attendance 54
L Anstey Nomads  0   8  Borrowash Victoria Saturday, 21 December 2013
Attendance 49
L Barrow Town  10   3  Anstey Nomads Saturday, 28 December 2013
Attendance 84
W.Cheshire  S.Gibbs(2)
W Radford  1   2  Anstey Nomads Saturday, 01 February 2014
Attendance 63
D.Blythe  OG
  Anstey Nomads       Radcliffe Olympic Saturday, 22 February 2014
  Sutton Town AFC       Anstey Nomads Saturday, 01 March 2014
  St Andrews       Anstey Nomads Tuesday, 04 March 2014
  Anstey Nomads       Graham Street Prims Tuesday, 11 March 2014
  Thurnby Nirvana       Anstey Nomads Saturday, 15 March 2014
  Anstey Nomads       Barrow Town Saturday, 29 March 2014
  Stapenhill       Anstey Nomads Saturday, 05 April 2014
  Blaby & Whetstone Athletic       Anstey Nomads Saturday, 12 April 2014
  Anstey Nomads       Bardon Hill Monday, 21 April 2014
  Anstey Nomads       Aylestone Park Saturday, 26 April 2014
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Anstey Nomads
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Stevenson D 18 16 2   10
See Appearances Gibbs S 18 16 2   7
See Appearances Blythe D 9 8 1   3
See Appearances Hodgkinson D 19 19     3
See Appearances Cheshire W 7 7     2
See Appearances Coore S 12 9 3   2
See Appearances Creese O 9 5 4   2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Surridge S 12 11 1   2
See Appearances Hartopp J 6 4 2   1
See Appearances Oliver M 9 6 3   1
See Appearances Surridge J 4 4     1
See Appearances Tature J 5 5     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Anstey Nomads
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Akiens A 9 9    
See Appearances Alexander S 14 12 2  
See Appearances Baker N 1 1    
See Appearances Baker S 5 5    
See Appearances Barnes J 2 2    
See Appearances Beck S 12 3 9  
See Appearances Birt D 1   1  
See Appearances Boddy C 5 5    
See Appearances Brett N 8 7 1  
See Appearances Clayton J 8 8    
See Appearances Darko E 2 1 1  
See Appearances Garrett L 2   2  
See Appearances Gaydon J 1 1    
See Appearances Goodman S 11 11    
See Appearances Harris J 6 3 3  
See Appearances Hartford A 1 1    
See Appearances Henderson A 6 5 1  
See Appearances Hughes J 2 2    
See Appearances Ibrahim K 4 3 1  
See Appearances Knight E 12 7 5  
See Appearances Knight L 6 2 4  
See Appearances Litchfield M 21 21    
See Appearances McAleer J 1   1  
See Appearances McNairn L 1 1    
See Appearances Moute S 8 4 4  
See Appearances O'Flynn L 6 6    
See Appearances O'Rourke D 3 1 2  
See Appearances Penn M 6 2 4  
See Appearances Preston M 3 2 1  
See Appearances Robinson W 6 5 1  
See Appearances Smith J 5 5    
See Appearances Thompson J 1 1    
See Appearances Thraves L 4 4    
See Appearances Tomashevskij D 1   1  
See Appearances Williams J 1   1  
See Appearances Witham J 24 24    
See Appearances Wright E 8 8    
See Appearances York W 4 4