Go back to LondonMiddx
    Everett Rovers U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Croxley Green FC U18 White - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth U15s - Striker Wanted         Borehamwood U13 Knights - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Potters Bar Utd U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Royston Town Youth - Players Wanted         Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Everett Rovers U15s - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Cuffley Youth Dragons U14 - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Alexandra Park Youth FC Seeks New Players         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Garston Boys FC U13's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth FC U16s - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted for 2020/21         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Are you a Coach who needs New Coaching Ideas & Sessions?         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Colney Heath U13 Magpies - Outfield Players & Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Lions U10s - Players Required for 2020/21         Barnet Azzurri U9 & U11 - Goalkeepers Needed         Barnet Azzurri - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt FC U15's - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Edgware Town FC & Aldenham FC U11s, U12s & U13s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cuffley FC Stars - Under 11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC - U7's, U9's & U11's Players Wanted         WFC Westfield Football Academy - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertford Town Youth FC (Harts) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         St Albans City Youth U12 West - Player Wanted for 2020/21         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Harvesters FC - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted in All Age Groups         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21    
East Midlands Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Friday, 10 July 2020
Holwell Sports  :  Premier Division
36 in list
D Holwell Sports  1   1  Stapenhill Saturday, 10 August 2013
Attendance 64
S.Bettinson
W Arnold Town  2   3  Holwell Sports Tuesday, 13 August 2013
Attendance 66
C.Hibbitt  G.Keast  S.Mooney
W Holwell Sports  8   0  Barrow Town Monday, 26 August 2013
Attendance 80
M.Cowling  G.Keast  S.Mooney(5)  A.Ridout
L Anstey Nomads  2   1  Holwell Sports Saturday, 31 August 2013
Attendance 74
G.Keast
L Graham Street Prims  5   2  Holwell Sports Saturday, 14 September 2013
Attendance 38
K.Foster  S.Mooney
W Aylestone Park  1   5  Holwell Sports Saturday, 28 September 2013
Attendance 43
S.Bettinson  S.Mooney(4)
L Holwell Sports  3   4  Anstey Nomads Tuesday, 01 October 2013
Attendance 61
C.Hibbitt  S.Mooney  M.Tinsley
W Holwell Sports  2   1  Radford Saturday, 05 October 2013
Attendance 68
S.Bettinson(2)
W Greenwood Meadows  1   3  Holwell Sports Saturday, 12 October 2013
Attendance 15
I.Bitmead  K.Foster  M.Stevenson
L Holwell Sports  3   4  St Andrews Tuesday, 22 October 2013
Attendance 56
I.Bitmead  L.Chapman  M.Tinsley
L Holwell Sports  0   2  Arnold Town Saturday, 02 November 2013
Attendance 40
W Holwell Sports  3   0  Greenwood Meadows Saturday, 09 November 2013
Attendance 44
K.Foster  S.Mooney  M.Stevenson
L Holwell Sports  1   4  Sutton Town AFC Tuesday, 12 November 2013
Attendance 53
T.Williams
L Thurnby Nirvana  2   0  Holwell Sports Saturday, 23 November 2013
Attendance 35
W Holwell Sports  2   1  Holbrook Sports Saturday, 30 November 2013
Attendance 51
M.Stevenson  M.Tinsley
W Stapenhill  1   2  Holwell Sports Saturday, 14 December 2013
Attendance 72
C.Hibbitt  M.Stevenson
D Holwell Sports  1   1  Bardon Hill Saturday, 21 December 2013
Attendance 53
S.Bettinson
W Holwell Sports  3   2  Borrowash Victoria Saturday, 28 December 2013
Attendance 68
K.Foster  S.Mooney  M.Stevenson
L Holwell Sports  4   5  Graham Street Prims Saturday, 11 January 2014
Attendance 55
S.Bettinson  S.Mooney(2)  M.Stevenson
L Holwell Sports  2   4  Blaby & Whetstone Athletic Tuesday, 14 January 2014
Attendance 48
G.Keast  S.Mooney
W Radford  1   3  Holwell Sports Saturday, 18 January 2014
Attendance 44
S.Mooney  M.Tinsley(2)
W Holwell Sports  3   2  Radcliffe Olympic Saturday, 08 February 2014
Attendance 55
S.Bettinson  I.Bitmead  C.Hibbitt
  Sutton Town AFC       Holwell Sports Saturday, 15 February 2014
  Holwell Sports       Gedling Miners Welfare Saturday, 22 February 2014
  Holwell Sports       Ellistown & Ibstock United Saturday, 01 March 2014
  Radcliffe Olympic       Holwell Sports Saturday, 08 March 2014
  Borrowash Victoria       Holwell Sports Saturday, 15 March 2014
  Holwell Sports       Thurnby Nirvana Saturday, 22 March 2014
  St Andrews       Holwell Sports Tuesday, 25 March 2014
  Holbrook Sports       Holwell Sports Saturday, 29 March 2014
  Blaby & Whetstone Athletic       Holwell Sports Tuesday, 01 April 2014
  Holwell Sports       Aylestone Park Saturday, 05 April 2014
  Gedling Miners Welfare       Holwell Sports Saturday, 12 April 2014
  Bardon Hill       Holwell Sports Saturday, 19 April 2014
  Barrow Town       Holwell Sports Monday, 21 April 2014
  Ellistown & Ibstock United       Holwell Sports Saturday, 03 May 2014
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Holwell Sports
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Mooney S 22 22     18
See Appearances Bettinson S 21 19 2   7
See Appearances Stevenson M 21 21     6
See Appearances Tinsley M 20 11 9   5
See Appearances Foster K 17 16 1   4
See Appearances Hibbitt C 18 18     4
See Appearances Keast G 15 13 2   4
See Appearances Bitmead I 17 12 5   3
See Appearances Chapman L 10 8 2   1
See Appearances Cowling M 5 2 3 1 1
See Appearances Ridout A 21 20 1   1
See Appearances Williams T 14 14     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Holwell Sports
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Cragg R 22 22    
See Appearances Kitt-geraghey R 1   1  
See Appearances McKay J 8 4 4 1
See Appearances Randall D 13 5 8 1
See Appearances Rose S 18 18    
See Appearances Wells G 20 17 3