Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers YFC Mini Soccer Tournament         St Albans City Youth U12 Orient - U13 Players Wanted for 20/21         Wheathampstead Wanderers U12 Sharks & Tigers - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town - Goalkeeper Wanted for Next Season's U11s         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles Whites U11 - Players Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Borehamwood Youth U15 Templars - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Cheshunt Youth 2020 Summer Sixes Tournament         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Borehamwood Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials    
East Midlands Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Friday, 28 February 2020
Holwell Sports  :  Premier Division
36 in list
D Holwell Sports  1   1  Stapenhill Saturday, 10 August 2013
Attendance 64
S.Bettinson
W Arnold Town  2   3  Holwell Sports Tuesday, 13 August 2013
Attendance 66
C.Hibbitt  G.Keast  S.Mooney
W Holwell Sports  8   0  Barrow Town Monday, 26 August 2013
Attendance 80
M.Cowling  G.Keast  S.Mooney(5)  A.Ridout
L Anstey Nomads  2   1  Holwell Sports Saturday, 31 August 2013
Attendance 74
G.Keast
L Graham Street Prims  5   2  Holwell Sports Saturday, 14 September 2013
Attendance 38
K.Foster  S.Mooney
W Aylestone Park  1   5  Holwell Sports Saturday, 28 September 2013
Attendance 43
S.Bettinson  S.Mooney(4)
L Holwell Sports  3   4  Anstey Nomads Tuesday, 01 October 2013
Attendance 61
C.Hibbitt  S.Mooney  M.Tinsley
W Holwell Sports  2   1  Radford Saturday, 05 October 2013
Attendance 68
S.Bettinson(2)
W Greenwood Meadows  1   3  Holwell Sports Saturday, 12 October 2013
Attendance 15
I.Bitmead  K.Foster  M.Stevenson
L Holwell Sports  3   4  St Andrews Tuesday, 22 October 2013
Attendance 56
I.Bitmead  L.Chapman  M.Tinsley
L Holwell Sports  0   2  Arnold Town Saturday, 02 November 2013
Attendance 40
W Holwell Sports  3   0  Greenwood Meadows Saturday, 09 November 2013
Attendance 44
K.Foster  S.Mooney  M.Stevenson
L Holwell Sports  1   4  Sutton Town AFC Tuesday, 12 November 2013
Attendance 53
T.Williams
L Thurnby Nirvana  2   0  Holwell Sports Saturday, 23 November 2013
Attendance 35
W Holwell Sports  2   1  Holbrook Sports Saturday, 30 November 2013
Attendance 51
M.Stevenson  M.Tinsley
W Stapenhill  1   2  Holwell Sports Saturday, 14 December 2013
Attendance 72
C.Hibbitt  M.Stevenson
D Holwell Sports  1   1  Bardon Hill Saturday, 21 December 2013
Attendance 53
S.Bettinson
W Holwell Sports  3   2  Borrowash Victoria Saturday, 28 December 2013
Attendance 68
K.Foster  S.Mooney  M.Stevenson
L Holwell Sports  4   5  Graham Street Prims Saturday, 11 January 2014
Attendance 55
S.Bettinson  S.Mooney(2)  M.Stevenson
L Holwell Sports  2   4  Blaby & Whetstone Athletic Tuesday, 14 January 2014
Attendance 48
G.Keast  S.Mooney
W Radford  1   3  Holwell Sports Saturday, 18 January 2014
Attendance 44
S.Mooney  M.Tinsley(2)
W Holwell Sports  3   2  Radcliffe Olympic Saturday, 08 February 2014
Attendance 55
S.Bettinson  I.Bitmead  C.Hibbitt
  Sutton Town AFC       Holwell Sports Saturday, 15 February 2014
  Holwell Sports       Gedling Miners Welfare Saturday, 22 February 2014
  Holwell Sports       Ellistown & Ibstock United Saturday, 01 March 2014
  Radcliffe Olympic       Holwell Sports Saturday, 08 March 2014
  Borrowash Victoria       Holwell Sports Saturday, 15 March 2014
  Holwell Sports       Thurnby Nirvana Saturday, 22 March 2014
  St Andrews       Holwell Sports Tuesday, 25 March 2014
  Holbrook Sports       Holwell Sports Saturday, 29 March 2014
  Blaby & Whetstone Athletic       Holwell Sports Tuesday, 01 April 2014
  Holwell Sports       Aylestone Park Saturday, 05 April 2014
  Gedling Miners Welfare       Holwell Sports Saturday, 12 April 2014
  Bardon Hill       Holwell Sports Saturday, 19 April 2014
  Barrow Town       Holwell Sports Monday, 21 April 2014
  Ellistown & Ibstock United       Holwell Sports Saturday, 03 May 2014
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Holwell Sports
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Mooney S 22 22     18
See Appearances Bettinson S 21 19 2   7
See Appearances Stevenson M 21 21     6
See Appearances Tinsley M 20 11 9   5
See Appearances Foster K 17 16 1   4
See Appearances Hibbitt C 18 18     4
See Appearances Keast G 15 13 2   4
See Appearances Bitmead I 17 12 5   3
See Appearances Chapman L 10 8 2   1
See Appearances Cowling M 5 2 3 1 1
See Appearances Ridout A 21 20 1   1
See Appearances Williams T 14 14     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Holwell Sports
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Cragg R 22 22    
See Appearances Kitt-geraghey R 1   1  
See Appearances McKay J 8 4 4 1
See Appearances Randall D 13 5 8 1
See Appearances Rose S 18 18    
See Appearances Wells G 20 17 3