Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Adults - Barnet Sunday FL - Players Wanted         AC Finchley U13 East Girls - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles FC - Players Wanted for New Teams Forming         Whitewebbs Eagles - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted         Edmonton Rangers Sharks - U18 Players Wanted         London Colney Youth - U14 Players Wanted         West Herts U18 Stags - Players Wanted         Looking for an Airbnb in Cornwall? - Daniel's Cottage         Enfield Rangers Green U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers - U12s Players Wanted         Bury Rangers - U16 Players Wanted         Paringdon Tigers - U17 Goalkeeper Required         AFC Dunstable U12s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt Blacks - U13s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted for Senior Sides         Aloysius FC - U7 to U16 Players Wanted         London Athletic U12s - Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic U8s to U16s - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         East Herts Youth - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Colney Heath U15s & U16s - Players Wanted         Cuffley U13 Raiders - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Gold - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Broxbourne Borough - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United - U8s Goalkeeper Wanted         Norsemen Blues - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         St Albans City U12 North - Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United U17's Goalkeeper Wanted for 2022/23         Barnet Azzurri - U15 Goalkeeper & U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - Under 8 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - U18s, U16s & U10s Players Wanted         The London Estates Cash Cup 2022 - £1000 Prize         Kings Langley FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Edgware & Kingsbury - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Crusaders - U11 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Harefield United - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Frontiers Leopards - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Coaching Opportunities with the Dragons Football Club         London Athletic - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Utd - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Cheshunt U11's - JPL Open Trials for 2022/23         Cuffley Phoenix - U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U13 - Season 2022/23    
East Cornwall Premier League
2008-2009 Season
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
St Blazey  :  thisiscornwall.co.uk Division One
28 in list
W Polperro  0   5  St Blazey Wednesday, 20 August 2008
W St Columb Major  2   3  St Blazey Saturday, 23 August 2008
W St Blazey  3   1  Camelford Tuesday, 26 August 2008
W Roche  0   1  St Blazey Saturday, 30 August 2008
D St Stephens Borough  1   1  St Blazey Saturday, 13 September 2008
L St Blazey  2   3  Callington Town Saturday, 20 September 2008
D Holsworthy  3   3  St Blazey Saturday, 27 September 2008
D St Blazey  1   1  Elburton Villa Saturday, 18 October 2008
W St Blazey  6   3  Nanpean Rovers Saturday, 25 October 2008
W St Blazey  7   0  Plymstock United Saturday, 01 November 2008
L Plymstock United  2   1  St Blazey Saturday, 15 November 2008
L St Blazey  1   2  Plymouth Parkway Saturday, 22 November 2008
L Plymouth Parkway  6   2  St Blazey Saturday, 29 November 2008
D St Blazey  1   1  St Columb Major Saturday, 06 December 2008
W Bude Town  2   4  St Blazey Saturday, 13 December 2008
D Elburton Villa  1   1  St Blazey Saturday, 20 December 2008
L St Blazey  0   4  Polperro Saturday, 27 December 2008
W Nanpean Rovers  1   5  St Blazey Saturday, 03 January 2009
L St Blazey  1   4  Holsworthy Saturday, 24 January 2009
L St Blazey  0   3  Bude Town Saturday, 31 January 2009
L St Blazey  0   3  St Dominick Saturday, 21 February 2009
W Camelford  1   4  St Blazey Saturday, 28 February 2009
L St Blazey  0   2  St Stephens Borough Saturday, 14 March 2009
L St Dominick  3   1  St Blazey Saturday, 28 March 2009
W Lifton  1   2  St Blazey Saturday, 04 April 2009
W Callington Town  2   6  St Blazey Saturday, 02 May 2009
W St Blazey  2   1  Lifton Saturday, 09 May 2009
D St Blazey  2   2  Roche Monday, 11 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
Goalscorer information has not been recorded so there is no goalscorer table.