Go back to LondonMiddx
    AC Finchley Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Adults - Barnet Sunday FL - Players Wanted         AC Finchley U13 East Girls - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles FC - Players Wanted for New Teams Forming         Whitewebbs Eagles - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted         Edmonton Rangers Sharks - U18 Players Wanted         London Colney Youth - U14 Players Wanted         West Herts U18 Stags - Players Wanted         Enfield Rangers Green U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers - U12s Players Wanted         Bury Rangers - U16 Players Wanted         Paringdon Tigers - U17 Goalkeeper Required         AFC Dunstable U12s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt Blacks - U13s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted for Senior Sides         Aloysius FC - U7 to U16 Players Wanted         London Athletic U12s - Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic U8s to U16s - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         East Herts Youth - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Colney Heath U15s & U16s - Players Wanted         Cuffley U13 Raiders - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Gold - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Broxbourne Borough - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United - U8s Goalkeeper Wanted         Norsemen Blues - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         St Albans City U12 North - Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United U17's Goalkeeper Wanted for 2022/23         Barnet Azzurri - U15 Goalkeeper & U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - Under 8 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - U18s, U16s & U10s Players Wanted         Looking for an Airbnb in Cornwall? - Daniel's Cottage         The London Estates Cash Cup 2022 - £1000 Prize         Kings Langley FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Edgware & Kingsbury - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Crusaders - U11 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Harefield United - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Frontiers Leopards - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Coaching Opportunities with the Dragons Football Club         London Athletic - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Utd - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Cheshunt U11's - JPL Open Trials for 2022/23         Cuffley Phoenix - U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Sarratt Rebels - Under 18s Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Youth - U12 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Hemel Town FC - U12/13 Seeking New Goalkeeper         London Athletic - U10's Players Wanted for 2022/23         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U13 - Season 2022/23    
Northern Football Alliance
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Friday, 12 August 2022
Heddon  :  Premier Division
32 in list
D Seaton Delaval Amateurs  1   1  Heddon Saturday, 15 August 2009
D Heddon  2   2  Cramlington Town Wednesday, 19 August 2009
L Heddon  0   1  Carlisle City Saturday, 22 August 2009
L Heddon  1   2  Shankhouse Wednesday, 26 August 2009
L Murton  2   0  Heddon Saturday, 29 August 2009
L Heddon  0   1  Ponteland United Wednesday, 02 September 2009
L Heddon  0   2  Blyth Town Saturday, 05 September 2009
L Heddon  1   5  Walker Central Saturday, 12 September 2009
L Harraby Catholic Club  3   2  Heddon Saturday, 26 September 2009
L Heaton Stannington  4   1  Heddon Saturday, 03 October 2009
W Killingworth Sporting  2   4  Heddon Saturday, 24 October 2009
L Heddon  1   3  Ashington Colliers Saturday, 31 October 2009
L Stocksfield  4   3  Heddon Saturday, 07 November 2009
L Heddon  1   2  Alnwick Town Saturday, 21 November 2009
L Wark  6   2  Heddon Saturday, 28 November 2009
D Heddon  3   3  Newcastle University Saturday, 05 December 2009
L Cramlington Town  3   2  Heddon Saturday, 12 December 2009
D Heddon  4   4  Seaton Delaval Amateurs Saturday, 06 March 2010
L Ponteland United  3   2  Heddon Saturday, 13 March 2010
L Alnwick Town  3   1  Heddon Saturday, 27 March 2010
W Heddon  4   1  Murton Wednesday, 07 April 2010
W Heddon  3   0  Heaton Stannington Monday, 12 April 2010
D Newcastle University  0   0  Heddon Saturday, 17 April 2010
W Ashington Colliers  0   2  Heddon Monday, 19 April 2010
L Heddon  1   2  Killingworth Sporting Wednesday, 21 April 2010
L Shankhouse  3   2  Heddon Saturday, 24 April 2010
L Heddon  2   3  Harraby Catholic Club Wednesday, 28 April 2010
L Heddon  2   3  Stocksfield Saturday, 01 May 2010
D Walker Central  1   1  Heddon Saturday, 08 May 2010
W Carlisle City  0   2  Heddon Wednesday, 19 May 2010
L Blyth Town  2   1  Heddon Saturday, 22 May 2010
W Heddon  2   1  Wark Wednesday, 26 May 2010
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.