Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 13's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U11's - Player Wanted         Berkhamsted Raiders Under 16's - Striker Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - Experienced Coach Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Edgware Town FC Youth - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U11s Goalie, Defenders, Midfielders and Strikers Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U13s Goalkeeper and Defenders Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U9s Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Elite - U14 & U16 Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2008-2009 Season
Saturday, 07 December 2019
Sandhurst Town  :  Premier Division
42 in list
L Sandhurst Town  1   2  Banstead Athletic Saturday, 09 August 2008
P.Mulvaney
L Ash United  1   0  Sandhurst Town Tuesday, 12 August 2008
D Chessington & Hook United  2   2  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 23 August 2008
Attendance 89
M.Corbett  D.Wilde
W Sandhurst Town  4   3  Hartley Wintney Monday, 25 August 2008
M.Corbett  N.Selby(2)  D.Wilson
D Sandhurst Town  3   3  Wembley Tuesday, 02 September 2008
P.Mulvaney(3)
D Sandhurst Town  1   1  Molesey Tuesday, 09 September 2008
D.Wilson
D Sandhurst Town  1   1  Bookham Saturday, 13 September 2008
M.Czastka
L Sandhurst Town  2   5  Raynes Park Vale Saturday, 27 September 2008
Attendance 46
P.Mulvaney  D.Wilde
D Bedfont  4   4  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 11 October 2008
M.Corbett(3)  P.Mulvaney
L Sandhurst Town  2   4  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 18 October 2008
M.Fairminer  P.Mulvaney
W Badshot Lea  0   1  Sandhurst Town Tuesday, 21 October 2008
M.Corbett
L Bedfont Green  5   0  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 25 October 2008
D Cove  1   1  Sandhurst Town Tuesday, 04 November 2008
G.Nesbitt
L Sandhurst Town  1   2  Guildford City Saturday, 22 November 2008
M.Hopton
W Egham Town  1   2  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 29 November 2008
M.Hopton  G.Stokes
W Sandhurst Town  3   1  Chertsey Town Saturday, 06 December 2008
P.Mulvaney  OG  G.Stokes
W Cobham  2   3  Sandhurst Town Tuesday, 09 December 2008
M.Corbett  J.Fisk  M.Hopton
L Sandhurst Town  1   5  Ash United Saturday, 20 December 2008
M.Hopton
D Camberley Town  1   1  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 27 December 2008
M.Hopton
L Sandhurst Town  0   1  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 03 January 2009
Attendance 54
L Bookham  2   1  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 17 January 2009
L.Riddell
W Sandhurst Town  2   1  Bedfont Saturday, 24 January 2009
E.Hutchings  P.Mulvaney
L Sandhurst Town  0   1  Horley Town Tuesday, 27 January 2009
L Epsom & Ewell  2   1  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 31 January 2009
M.Hopton
W Molesey  1   3  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 14 February 2009
M.Hopton(2)  B.Williams
L North Greenford United  2   0  Sandhurst Town Tuesday, 17 February 2009
L Wembley  3   1  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 21 February 2009
M.Murphy
L Sandhurst Town  1   2  Badshot Lea Saturday, 28 February 2009
M.Murphy
L Horley Town  1   0  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 07 March 2009
W Sandhurst Town  2   1  Cove Saturday, 14 March 2009
M.Corbett(2)
L Guildford City  3   2  Sandhurst Town Wednesday, 18 March 2009
M.Corbett(2)
L Sandhurst Town  0   3  Bedfont Green Saturday, 21 March 2009
W Banstead Athletic  3   4  Sandhurst Town Tuesday, 24 March 2009
J.Mepham(3)  D.Wilde
D Hartley Wintney  1   1  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 28 March 2009
M.Corbett
W Sandhurst Town  2   0  Chessington & Hook United Tuesday, 31 March 2009
M.Corbett  S.Koffi
W Raynes Park Vale  0   1  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 04 April 2009
M.Weston
W Colliers Wood United  1   2  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 11 April 2009
M.Czastka(2)
W Sandhurst Town  2   1  Camberley Town Monday, 13 April 2009
S.Koffi  P.Tohu
D Chertsey Town  1   1  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 18 April 2009
M.Weston
W Sandhurst Town  2   0  Cobham Tuesday, 21 April 2009
M.Corbett  M.Czastka
L Sandhurst Town  2   3  Egham Town Saturday, 25 April 2009
M.Corbett  P.Mulvaney
L Sandhurst Town  0   5  North Greenford United Saturday, 02 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Sandhurst Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Corbett M 33 33     15
See Appearances Mulvaney P 32 32     10
See Appearances Hopton M 18 18     8
See Appearances Czastka M 25 25     4
See Appearances Mepham J 13 13     3
See Appearances Wilde D 38 38     3
See Appearances Koffi S 9 9     2
See Appearances Murphy M 16 16     2
See Appearances Selby N 17 17     2
See Appearances Stokes G 21 21     2
See Appearances Weston M 23 23     2
See Appearances Wilson D 36 36     2
See Appearances Fairminer M 26 26     1
See Appearances Fisk J 19 19     1
See Appearances Hutchings E 17 17     1
See Appearances Nesbitt G 23 23     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Riddell L 2 2     1
See Appearances Tohu P 9 9     1
See Appearances Williams B 36 36     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Sandhurst Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Agov A 25 25    
See Appearances Baker N 1 1    
See Appearances Collier S 7 7    
See Appearances Dennison S 25 25    
See Appearances Drage P 3 3    
See Appearances Eagle L 1 1    
See Appearances Ewen A 5 5    
See Appearances Hogston R 40 40    
See Appearances Kipping B 1 1    
See Appearances Lee B 3 3    
See Appearances Neems M 2 2    
See Appearances Parker L 13 13    
See Appearances Payne K 3 3    
See Appearances Payne T 5 5    
See Appearances Rakitzis L 2 2    
See Appearances Theakston L 5 5    
See Appearances Turner D 4 4    
See Appearances Underwood J 7 7    
See Appearances Wheeler L 3 3    
See Appearances Worrell R 7 7