Go back to LondonMiddx
    Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         Rosehill Athletic FC - Management Opportunities         Rosehill Athletic FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2008-2009 Season
Thursday, 22 August 2019
Sandhurst Town  :  Premier Division
42 in list
L Sandhurst Town  1   2  Banstead Athletic Saturday, 09 August 2008
P.Mulvaney
L Ash United  1   0  Sandhurst Town Tuesday, 12 August 2008
D Chessington & Hook United  2   2  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 23 August 2008
Attendance 89
M.Corbett  D.Wilde
W Sandhurst Town  4   3  Hartley Wintney Monday, 25 August 2008
M.Corbett  N.Selby(2)  D.Wilson
D Sandhurst Town  3   3  Wembley Tuesday, 02 September 2008
P.Mulvaney(3)
D Sandhurst Town  1   1  Molesey Tuesday, 09 September 2008
D.Wilson
D Sandhurst Town  1   1  Bookham Saturday, 13 September 2008
M.Czastka
L Sandhurst Town  2   5  Raynes Park Vale Saturday, 27 September 2008
Attendance 46
P.Mulvaney  D.Wilde
D Bedfont  4   4  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 11 October 2008
M.Corbett(3)  P.Mulvaney
L Sandhurst Town  2   4  Epsom & Ewell Saturday, 18 October 2008
M.Fairminer  P.Mulvaney
W Badshot Lea  0   1  Sandhurst Town Tuesday, 21 October 2008
M.Corbett
L Bedfont Green  5   0  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 25 October 2008
D Cove  1   1  Sandhurst Town Tuesday, 04 November 2008
G.Nesbitt
L Sandhurst Town  1   2  Guildford City Saturday, 22 November 2008
M.Hopton
W Egham Town  1   2  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 29 November 2008
M.Hopton  G.Stokes
W Sandhurst Town  3   1  Chertsey Town Saturday, 06 December 2008
P.Mulvaney  OG  G.Stokes
W Cobham  2   3  Sandhurst Town Tuesday, 09 December 2008
M.Corbett  J.Fisk  M.Hopton
L Sandhurst Town  1   5  Ash United Saturday, 20 December 2008
M.Hopton
D Camberley Town  1   1  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 27 December 2008
M.Hopton
L Sandhurst Town  0   1  Colliers Wood United Saturday, 03 January 2009
Attendance 54
L Bookham  2   1  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 17 January 2009
L.Riddell
W Sandhurst Town  2   1  Bedfont Saturday, 24 January 2009
E.Hutchings  P.Mulvaney
L Sandhurst Town  0   1  Horley Town Tuesday, 27 January 2009
L Epsom & Ewell  2   1  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 31 January 2009
M.Hopton
W Molesey  1   3  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 14 February 2009
M.Hopton(2)  B.Williams
L North Greenford United  2   0  Sandhurst Town Tuesday, 17 February 2009
L Wembley  3   1  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 21 February 2009
M.Murphy
L Sandhurst Town  1   2  Badshot Lea Saturday, 28 February 2009
M.Murphy
L Horley Town  1   0  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 07 March 2009
W Sandhurst Town  2   1  Cove Saturday, 14 March 2009
M.Corbett(2)
L Guildford City  3   2  Sandhurst Town Wednesday, 18 March 2009
M.Corbett(2)
L Sandhurst Town  0   3  Bedfont Green Saturday, 21 March 2009
W Banstead Athletic  3   4  Sandhurst Town Tuesday, 24 March 2009
J.Mepham(3)  D.Wilde
D Hartley Wintney  1   1  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 28 March 2009
M.Corbett
W Sandhurst Town  2   0  Chessington & Hook United Tuesday, 31 March 2009
M.Corbett  S.Koffi
W Raynes Park Vale  0   1  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 04 April 2009
M.Weston
W Colliers Wood United  1   2  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 11 April 2009
M.Czastka(2)
W Sandhurst Town  2   1  Camberley Town Monday, 13 April 2009
S.Koffi  P.Tohu
D Chertsey Town  1   1  Sandhurst Town Saturday, 18 April 2009
M.Weston
W Sandhurst Town  2   0  Cobham Tuesday, 21 April 2009
M.Corbett  M.Czastka
L Sandhurst Town  2   3  Egham Town Saturday, 25 April 2009
M.Corbett  P.Mulvaney
L Sandhurst Town  0   5  North Greenford United Saturday, 02 May 2009
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Premier Division
Sandhurst Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Corbett M 33 33     15
See Appearances Mulvaney P 32 32     10
See Appearances Hopton M 18 18     8
See Appearances Czastka M 25 25     4
See Appearances Mepham J 13 13     3
See Appearances Wilde D 38 38     3
See Appearances Koffi S 9 9     2
See Appearances Murphy M 16 16     2
See Appearances Selby N 17 17     2
See Appearances Stokes G 21 21     2
See Appearances Weston M 23 23     2
See Appearances Wilson D 36 36     2
See Appearances Fairminer M 26 26     1
See Appearances Fisk J 19 19     1
See Appearances Hutchings E 17 17     1
See Appearances Nesbitt G 23 23     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Riddell L 2 2     1
See Appearances Tohu P 9 9     1
See Appearances Williams B 36 36     1
  Appearances
Premier Division
Sandhurst Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Agov A 25 25    
See Appearances Baker N 1 1    
See Appearances Collier S 7 7    
See Appearances Dennison S 25 25    
See Appearances Drage P 3 3    
See Appearances Eagle L 1 1    
See Appearances Ewen A 5 5    
See Appearances Hogston R 40 40    
See Appearances Kipping B 1 1    
See Appearances Lee B 3 3    
See Appearances Neems M 2 2    
See Appearances Parker L 13 13    
See Appearances Payne K 3 3    
See Appearances Payne T 5 5    
See Appearances Rakitzis L 2 2    
See Appearances Theakston L 5 5    
See Appearances Turner D 4 4    
See Appearances Underwood J 7 7    
See Appearances Wheeler L 3 3    
See Appearances Worrell R 7 7