Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
Ipswich Wanderers  :  First Division
34 in list
D Ipswich Wanderers  2   2  Team Bury Saturday, 04 August 2012
Attendance 46
C.Jennings(2)
W Halstead Town  0   2  Ipswich Wanderers Tuesday, 07 August 2012
Attendance 78
L.Read  M.Wake
L Ipswich Wanderers  1   2  Cambridge University Press Saturday, 18 August 2012
Attendance 32
C.Douglas
L Ipswich Wanderers  0   1  Newmarket Town Saturday, 25 August 2012
Attendance 60
W Long Melford  1   2  Ipswich Wanderers Wednesday, 29 August 2012
Attendance 48
C.Jennings  J.Severy
D Fakenham Town  1   1  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 08 September 2012
Attendance 46
C.Jennings
L Ipswich Wanderers  0   4  Brightlingsea Regent Saturday, 22 September 2012
Attendance 45
W Cornard United  0   4  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 29 September 2012
Attendance 27
B.Golding(2)  M.Howells  L.Smith
W Ipswich Wanderers  3   0  Debenham LC Wednesday, 03 October 2012
Attendance 77
H.Ekeolere  OG  L.Read
W Ipswich Wanderers  2   1  Long Melford Saturday, 20 October 2012
Attendance 66
C.Douglas  L.Smith
W March Town United  0   4  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 27 October 2012
Attendance 35
C.Douglas  J.Heathcote  L.Read  L.Smith
L Ipswich Wanderers  2   3  Braintree Town Res Saturday, 10 November 2012
Attendance 44
L.Read  L.Smith
W Ipswich Wanderers  4   2  Stowmarket Town Saturday, 24 November 2012
Attendance 39
J.Heathcote(2)  C.Jennings  R.Myhill
D Saffron Walden Town  1   1  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 15 December 2012
Attendance 142
L.Read
D Swaffham Town  2   2  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 29 December 2012
Attendance 45
J.Heathcote  L.Read
W Ipswich Wanderers  3   1  Halstead Town Saturday, 05 January 2013
Attendance 73
J.Heathcote  J.Horsfall(2)
L Brightlingsea Regent  4   2  Ipswich Wanderers Tuesday, 29 January 2013
Attendance 33
C.Jennings  L.Smith
W Downham Town  1   2  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 09 February 2013
Attendance 35
D.Allen  L.Read
D Whitton United  1   1  Ipswich Wanderers Tuesday, 26 February 2013
Attendance 132
R.Myhill
W Ipswich Wanderers  6   1  Downham Town Saturday, 02 March 2013
Attendance 37
D.Allen  C.Jennings  R.Myhill(2)  L.Read  J.Severy
D Newmarket Town  1   1  Ipswich Wanderers Tuesday, 05 March 2013
Attendance 41
L.Read
W Ipswich Wanderers  3   0  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 09 March 2013
Attendance 57
R.Myhill  J.Severy  D.Tredray
W Stowmarket Town  0   3  Ipswich Wanderers Tuesday, 19 March 2013
Attendance 63
J.Heathcote(3)
D Debenham LC  1   1  Ipswich Wanderers Tuesday, 26 March 2013
Attendance 62
L.Smith
W Ipswich Wanderers  1   0  Whitton United Monday, 01 April 2013
Attendance 95
L.Read
W Cambridge University Press  0   2  Ipswich Wanderers Wednesday, 03 April 2013
Attendance 34
J.Heathcote  R.Myhill
L Ipswich Wanderers  0   1  Cornard United Saturday, 06 April 2013
Attendance 43
W Team Bury  1   3  Ipswich Wanderers Tuesday, 09 April 2013
Attendance 37
R.Canfer  R.Myhill  L.Read
L Ipswich Wanderers  1   2  Fakenham Town Saturday, 13 April 2013
Attendance 52
J.Heathcote
D Great Yarmouth Town  0   0  Ipswich Wanderers Tuesday, 16 April 2013
Attendance 55
D Ipswich Wanderers  2   2  Swaffham Town Saturday, 20 April 2013
Attendance 40
C.Jennings  C.Payne
W Braintree Town Res  1   2  Ipswich Wanderers Wednesday, 24 April 2013
Attendance 49
D.Allen  C.Payne
W Ipswich Wanderers  2   1  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 27 April 2013
Attendance 27
H.Ekeolere  C.Jennings
W Ipswich Wanderers  2   0  March Town United Saturday, 04 May 2013
Attendance 88
R.Myhill  L.Read
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Ipswich Wanderers
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Read L 33 31 2   12
See Appearances Heathcote J 22 14 8   10
See Appearances Jennings C 26 25 1   9
See Appearances Myhill R 31 24 7   8
See Appearances Smith L 31 30 1   6
See Appearances Allen D 15 10 5 1 3
See Appearances Douglas C 14 6 8   3
See Appearances Severy J 26 25 1 2 3
See Appearances Ekeolere H 15 7 8 1 2
See Appearances Golding B 10 1 9   2
See Appearances Horsfall J 25 22 3 3 2
See Appearances Payne C 11 5 6 5 2
See Appearances Canfer R 30 29 1   1
See Appearances Howells M 1 1     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Tredray D 33 32 1   1
See Appearances Wake M 3 2 1 2 1
  Appearances
First Division
Ipswich Wanderers
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Albins N 24 23 1 3
See Appearances Beal A 0     2
See Appearances Bevis L 12 6 6 3
See Appearances Brandon S 10 10    
See Appearances Capocci J 2 1 1 1
See Appearances Cattermole E 1   1  
See Appearances Cooper D 2 2   1
See Appearances Duzgun S 29 26 3  
See Appearances Francis N 7 3 4 2
See Appearances Garrett S 3 1 2  
See Appearances Green B 3   3  
See Appearances Hall D 1   1  
See Appearances Hall W 3   3 2
See Appearances Reid A 8 8   14
See Appearances Ryan C 2 2    
See Appearances Sparrow B 1   1  
See Appearances Stannard J 23 23   1
See Appearances Storey J 1 1    
See Appearances Throssell T 1   1  
See Appearances Willcox L 7 4 3