Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Downham Town  :  First Division
34 in list
L Stowmarket Town  4   0  Downham Town Saturday, 11 August 2012
Attendance 61
L Swaffham Town  5   0  Downham Town Tuesday, 14 August 2012
Attendance 117
W Cornard United  0   4  Downham Town Saturday, 18 August 2012
Attendance 22
M.Bussens  N.Goodbourn  J.Goult  S.Hanslip
D Brightlingsea Regent  2   2  Downham Town Saturday, 25 August 2012
Attendance 35
M.Bussens  S.Hanslip
L Whitton United  3   0  Downham Town Saturday, 01 September 2012
Attendance 63
L Downham Town  0   4  Fakenham Town Tuesday, 11 September 2012
Attendance 95
W Debenham LC  1   4  Downham Town Saturday, 22 September 2012
Attendance 48
M.Calvert  M.Castellan  J.Goult  S.Hanslip
D Downham Town  1   1  Saffron Walden Town Saturday, 29 September 2012
Attendance 34
M.Dye
W Downham Town  2   1  Great Yarmouth Town Saturday, 06 October 2012
Attendance 51
M.Bussens  M.Calvert
L Braintree Town Res  6   2  Downham Town Saturday, 13 October 2012
Attendance 57
M.Castellan(2)
W Downham Town  4   1  Debenham LC Saturday, 27 October 2012
Attendance 55
OG  L.Plumb(3)
L Halstead Town  4   1  Downham Town Saturday, 10 November 2012
Attendance 57
L.Plumb
W Downham Town  3   2  Stowmarket Town Saturday, 17 November 2012
Attendance 58
M.Bussens  D.Coyle  M.Dye
L Fakenham Town  2   0  Downham Town Saturday, 01 December 2012
Attendance 79
L Downham Town  1   3  Newmarket Town Saturday, 08 December 2012
Attendance 53
M.Calvert
L Great Yarmouth Town  2   0  Downham Town Saturday, 29 December 2012
Attendance 61
L Downham Town  0   2  Swaffham Town Saturday, 05 January 2013
Attendance 100
L Downham Town  0   1  Cambridge University Press Saturday, 12 January 2013
Attendance 40
L Downham Town  0   2  Halstead Town Saturday, 02 February 2013
Attendance 62
L Downham Town  1   2  Ipswich Wanderers Saturday, 09 February 2013
Attendance 35
M.Bussens
W Downham Town  4   2  Braintree Town Res Saturday, 16 February 2013
Attendance 43
S.Bird  M.Calvert  C.Dickson  L.Plumb
D Downham Town  1   1  Brightlingsea Regent Saturday, 23 February 2013
Attendance 35
N.Cross
L Ipswich Wanderers  6   1  Downham Town Saturday, 02 March 2013
Attendance 37
M.Castellan
W Downham Town  3   1  Cornard United Saturday, 09 March 2013
Attendance 35
M.Calvert  S.Dickson  L.Plumb
L Newmarket Town  1   0  Downham Town Saturday, 16 March 2013
Attendance 65
L Downham Town  2   3  March Town United Tuesday, 19 March 2013
Attendance 70
M.Bussens  L.Plumb
L Downham Town  0   4  Team Bury Saturday, 30 March 2013
Attendance 42
W March Town United  1   2  Downham Town Monday, 01 April 2013
Attendance 53
R.Rawlings  C.Sharp
L Downham Town  1   3  Long Melford Saturday, 06 April 2013
Attendance 47
S.Bird
L Saffron Walden Town  3   0  Downham Town Saturday, 20 April 2013
Attendance 154
L Cambridge University Press  3   0  Downham Town Tuesday, 23 April 2013
Attendance 45
L Downham Town  0   3  Whitton United Saturday, 27 April 2013
Attendance 35
L Team Bury  3   1  Downham Town Thursday, 02 May 2013
Attendance 28
C.Sharp
L Long Melford  2   1  Downham Town Saturday, 04 May 2013
Attendance 56
M.Bussens
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
First Division
Downham Town
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Bussens M 29 27 2   7
See Appearances Plumb L 29 25 4   7
See Appearances Calvert M 34 34     5
See Appearances Castellan M 15 15     4
See Appearances Hanslip S 23 18 5   3
See Appearances Bird S 28 26 2   2
See Appearances Dye M 14 14     2
See Appearances Goult J 13 13     2
See Appearances Sharp C 6 5 1   2
See Appearances Coyle D 4 4     1
See Appearances Cross N 30 29 1   1
See Appearances Dickson C 21 20 1   1
See Appearances Dickson S 4 2 2   1
See Appearances Goodbourn N 6 6     1
See Appearances OwnGoal - 1 1     1
See Appearances Rawlings R 19 18 1   1
  Appearances
First Division
Downham Town
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Billmen R 15 12 3  
See Appearances Brooks L 2 2    
See Appearances Brown C 3 2 1  
See Appearances Champion B 1   1  
See Appearances Charalambous R 27 25 2  
See Appearances Connor A 3 2 1  
See Appearances Dack J 2   2  
See Appearances Fisher L 3   3  
See Appearances Franks M 12 9 3  
See Appearances Garrod S 4 3 1  
See Appearances Glendinning N 1   1  
See Appearances Haynes D 4   4  
See Appearances Hesford D 4   4  
See Appearances Hewitt L 3 1 2  
See Appearances Longmuir B 6 3 3  
See Appearances Malle M 16 6 10  
See Appearances May J 1   1  
See Appearances Merrishaw Z 8   8  
See Appearances Page A 7 7    
See Appearances Pearson L 28 28    
See Appearances Roseblade A 1   1  
See Appearances Stannard K 2   2  
See Appearances Stokes D 3 2 1  
See Appearances Thorpe D 2 1 1  
See Appearances Twaite-Smith D 15 11 4  
See Appearances Young Q 2 2    
See Appearances Zarrelli A 1   1