Go back to LondonMiddx
    Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U14s - Players Wanted         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U15 - Players Wanted         AP Stars U15 Red - Experienced Defender Wanted         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)    
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2019-2020 Season
Monday, 18 January 2021
Goldfingers  :  Intermediate Division 1
20 in list
L Goldfingers  0   4  Frenches Athletic Saturday, 07 September 2019
L A.M.Y  2   1  Goldfingers Saturday, 14 September 2019
H.King
W Goldfingers  2   0  Kew Park Rangers Saturday, 28 September 2019
J.Cobb(2)
W Goldfingers  2   1  FC Tooting Bec Saturday, 05 October 2019
J.Fox  J.Willmott
W Balham Reserves  0   3  Goldfingers Saturday, 09 November 2019
S.Drammeh  J.Willmott(2)
L West Fulham  9   0  Goldfingers Saturday, 23 November 2019
L Kew Park Rangers  4   0  Goldfingers Saturday, 30 November 2019
W AFC Walcountians  0   2  Goldfingers Saturday, 07 December 2019
L.Butcher(2)
W Earlsfield United  0   1  Goldfingers Saturday, 14 December 2019
I.Urdaniz
L Goldfingers  1   2  Wandgas Sport Saturday, 11 January 2020
M.Gikineh
W Goldfingers  3   2  Westminster Casuals Saturday, 25 January 2020
J.Cobb(2)  K.Hobson
L FC Tooting Bec  5   2  Goldfingers Saturday, 01 February 2020
C.Beecroft  D.Camron
W Goldfingers  2   0  A.M.Y Saturday, 22 February 2020
C.Beecroft  J.Cobb
L Goldfingers - A West Fulham [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 21 March 2020
L Goldfingers - A Earlsfield United [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 04 April 2020
L Wandgas Sport H - Goldfingers [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 11 April 2020
W Frenches Athletic - A Goldfingers [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 18 April 2020
W Westminster Casuals - A Goldfingers [ Away Win was awarded ] Saturday, 25 April 2020
W Goldfingers H - Balham Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 02 May 2020
W Goldfingers H - AFC Walcountians [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 09 May 2020
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division 1
Goldfingers
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Cobb J 12 12     5
See Appearances Willmott J 4 3 1   3
See Appearances Beecroft C 12 12     2
See Appearances Butcher L 3 3     2
See Appearances Camron D 9 8 1   1
See Appearances Drammeh S 5 1 4   1
See Appearances Fox J 8 8     1
See Appearances Gikineh M 5 5     1
See Appearances Hobson K 8 8     1
See Appearances King H 10 9 1   1
See Appearances Urdaniz I 1   1   1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division 1
Goldfingers
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Ardy D 6 6    
See Appearances Best A 2 1 1  
See Appearances Bradbury P 2   2  
See Appearances Cranley T 2 1 1  
See Appearances Emblem M 10 10    
See Appearances Gardner R 6 4 2  
See Appearances Hanid M 2 1 1  
See Appearances Lewis S 7 3 4  
See Appearances Michael L 7 7    
See Appearances Pemberton M 13 13    
See Appearances Stammers J 9 9    
See Appearances Stoodley K 2 2    
See Appearances Summerfield T 11 8 3  
See Appearances White L 4 2 2  
See Appearances Widdowson C 6 5 1  
See Appearances Williamson N 3 2 1